Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

globalprmarketing.com thumbnail image

Very happy! Great service that Hosting24 offers. I am very lucky to haved learned about Hosting24. Its easy and simple. I am grateful for using this plateform.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lauren T., http://www.globalprmarketing.com, on 25th of March 2016
 
transferandsecurity.com thumbnail image

I found it a great experience and I highly recommend it . Great service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Duan I., http://www.transferandsecurity.com, on 23rd of March 2016
 
luis-fonseca.net thumbnail image

So happy with this service, I love my services with them, price is good but is better when you take advantage of the nice discount coupons. Service works good, really easy server manage with cPanel, and the features that are available. Live chat support is so nice, most of the time, every time I have really good support experience with agents like Dominic, Mercury, Lincoln, just to name a few of them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Luis F., http://www.luis-fonseca.net, on 9th of March 2016
 
mobileautoelectrics.co.uk thumbnail image

Been with hosting24.com for years and wouldn't even think of leaving, Email/Website is always up, Support is instant and very helpful. Keep up the good work :) :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mick P., http://www.mobileautoelectrics.co.uk, on 27th of February 2016
 
wrcomservice.info thumbnail image

Dear Support. After having problems with login I was helped by your team best. Now everything runs very well, so I highly recommend hosting 24. Excellent programs help in any possible cases and the using of is great. Thank you very much. Wolfgang Radbruch (very pleased cuatomer)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Wolfgang R., http://www.wrcomservice.info, on 21st of February 2016
 
solomonosoko.com thumbnail image

I like the fact that supports attend to you as soon as you log in. What a confident it gives you that some people really care. I just love it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Oludotun S., http://www.solomonosoko.com, on 19th of February 2016
 
ssconnectionmu.com thumbnail image

It is a great hosting website. Wishing you lots of prosperity hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aumeer S., http://www.ssconnectionmu.com, on 18th of February 2016
 
myrnason.net thumbnail image

Excellent service and support. Recommended to friends and family who also signed up. Wish I knew about hosting24 earlier so I would not have missed anything.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kashif M., http://www.myrnason.net, on 13th of February 2016
 
vilcaweb.com thumbnail image

Amazing Hosting Service, im really happy with Hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- david m., http://www.vilcaweb.com, on 10th of February 2016
 
scconnect.org.uk thumbnail image

I have been with hosting 24 for around 2 years now and i have to say that they have improved a lot. Keep it up and i will renew my contract. Many thanks. www.scconnect.org.uk Telephone and Broadband engineers

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- shahan c., http://www.scconnect.org.uk, on 10th of February 2016
 

« Newer Showing reviews 171 to 181 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]