Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

I have used a variety of hosting companies over the years, ranging from x10Hosting, GoDaddy, HostGator and Siteground. Hosting24 has been an impeccable service to me over the years and I have been using them since 2010 onwards. The service is almost 100% guaranteed and I haven't once encountered a problem with downtime in the four years I have used them. I've always received top quality support by professionals and technical staff who really understand their products and services to a fine degree. The features are always up-to-date and the speeds are blazing. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone, whether that be for a large community, a small business website or a personal portfolio; Hosting24 has the resources and the knowledge to make that a reality!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Jamie M., http://www.9dserver.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
starhost.co.uk thumbnail image

I think that this is a great value deal. Not only do you get unlimited diskspace, you also get unlimited bandwith. However, it should say that it is easy for people to reach the resource limit, as this has happened to me on more than one occasion. That is really the only thing i could say on this, as for the rest it is great. I think the support could be better sometimes in giving a more explaining anwser but overall they do a good job.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- John T., http://www.starhost.co.uk, on 3rd of February 2014
 
born2craft.com thumbnail image

I like Hosting24 is the best hosting provider for me and my web.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pilar G., http://www.born2craft.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
reeferallreferrals.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com has kept my website intact and fully functional even when I was experiencing financial difficulties and couldn't keep up with the monthly plan that I was on at the time. Any time there are server problems, a representative is always handy with the in-site live help. Hosting24.com is definitely the way to go for your pHp scripts and websites hosting needs.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- eric r., http://www.reeferallreferrals.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
liberarcelularesporimei.net thumbnail image

have the best service good technical support the best plans and prices good deals the speed they have is the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- nery r., http://www.liberarcelularesporimei.net, on 3rd of February 2014
 
topgcstech.com thumbnail image

All right, speed is good enough, support also is nice, they respond in time for any requested support, in short am happy to host in hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kibwana m., http://www.topgcstech.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
holdserver.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 to have the best customer service I have ever experienced and the best service at a fair price and respect for the client, the helpdesk is exceptional always solve my problems without any annoying bureaucracy. :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rhenan M., http://www.holdserver.com, on 2nd of February 2014
 

yes that is awesome.stars *****

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- blue g., http://www.skillprinter.com, on 2nd of February 2014
 

Been great service for my sites and recommend it to all my friends. If you want fast and cheap hosting this is the place!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- David T., http://www.roguemmo.com, on 2nd of February 2014
 

Пользуюсь хостингом уже больше месяца. Цены на услуги неплохие, хотя у других провайдеров хостинга есть и пониже цены. Доступность услуг неплохая, учитывая что я живу на Украине. По перечню услуг Hosting24 лучшие. Всем рекомендую провайдера хостинга Hosting24. Я и дальше планирую пользоваться услугами данного хостинг провайдера.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Anatoliy N., http://www.freeukrhost.net, on 2nd of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1701 to 1711 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]