Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

dorward.tech thumbnail image

Used to be terrible - gave you guys another shot, haven't had any issues since!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert D., http://www.dorward.tech, on 4th of February 2014
 

So far so good! It's EXTREMELY inexpensive and good! Support solves your problems in less than 10 mins, blazing fast. One of the best.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rafael C., http://www.rafaelc.com.br, on 4th of February 2014
 
slidr.eu thumbnail image

I hundereds happy I am with you from the time I wanted to see how it works vps and on what is virtualization I have vps on jee.pl and there is virtualization OpenVZ unfortunately I do not like how it works, I am very unhappy as I will have a good ping and it will be really act like you should definitely wanna ride on your hosting I'm with you constant client :D thanks for the good host that I have and greet your team to

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- artur K., http://www.slidr.eu, on 4th of February 2014
 

Hello, my name is Jack Sodeman, and this is my review. I can honestly say your support team is amazing, quick replies, very... supportive, polite, commendable, and courteous. All-In-All a wonderful service. I do have some cons though.. I believe the servers should have some DDoS protection. My friend wanted the website to purchase something, and he DDoSed it, we're no longer friends as of today. The servers are fast, also the fact that you can get a coupon code for coming from 000webhost was pretty amazing. You guys are amazing, literally! I am proud to call you my host.(Sounds weird haha) I have recommended you to a few people. Some things to improve, again would be DDoS protection, and speed, although the speed is amazingly great, nothing better than to improve, right!? My experience with you guys has been great. as I've said before your support, the speed, etc is all perfect. I want to thank you for your time in reading this review, have a wonderful day! I know this isn't that great of a review, but It's all what I think about you guys, you rock, thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jack S., http://www.rageunleashed.com, on 4th of February 2014
 
magnetikwebdesign.com thumbnail image

Great Service, until the DDoS Attack but there is nothing that can be done. :) thanks for being great!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexi C., http://www.magnetikwebdesign.com, on 4th of February 2014
 
newstamil.in thumbnail image

Hosting24 service is, very economy to small business people. i purchased on offer time that help to save my money.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sudhakar M., http://www.newstamil.in, on 4th of February 2014
 
bangent.net thumbnail image

My experience with Hosting24 has been great! The only problem that I have had was a huge DDoSS attack on there server but there was nothing they could do about that, even when it was happening they still had grade A support that helped me through the issue!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Colton S., http://www.bangent.net, on 4th of February 2014
 

I think for the price and the support this is a great company but as for the reliability i run an online gaming community with over 100 members and need to have the site up 24/7 and with the recent ddos attacks on your servers this isnt too reliable `

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Branden B., http://www.dgnclan.net, on 3rd of February 2014
 
sksystech.com thumbnail image

I have been extremely happy with the service I am getting from Hosting24. At my previous hosting company I was just another customer. Here they make you feel like it is their priority to help you out. As far as there hosting services, I have had absolutely no downtime and extremely reliable service. Their servers are up to date with the latest technology. I would recommended to all of my friends and client to host with Hosting24, and no, they did not pay me to write this.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sean K., http://www.sksystech.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 
alexanderlomov.com thumbnail image

At start, my experience was good, however since I moved to another server, I experienced multiple shout downs. Overall, I can't trust hosting24 on serious projects and planning on moving to another hosting provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
1/5
2/5
3/5
2/5
- Alexander L., http://www.alexanderlomov.com, on 3rd of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1681 to 1691 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]