Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

worldincorporatedwrestling.net thumbnail image

I have been on hosting24 for almost 3 years and I have never had an issue and every problem gets solved quickly which is the way it should be.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vincent A., http://www.worldincorporatedwrestling.net, on 6th of February 2014
 

The Best Hosting, full recommended

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alvaro L., http://www.lawndalesamp.com, on 6th of February 2014
 

Hosting24 they are the Best I'm Hosting here since 4Month and my web site is on the top speed tnx Hosting24.com team ^_^

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- haeder j., http://www.arbcode.com, on 6th of February 2014
 
cvgdesign.net thumbnail image

I have tried a number of different hosts and stuck with Hosting24 because of a few reasons: 1. They never call me to upsell me products or services or try to get me to buy some package from them every time i speak with customer support. No advertisements on every page etc.. I can keep going. 2. Everything is easy to find and they allow a great amount of configuration and flexibility even on their silver package. I've seen services where you need to navigate a maze of menus to change a ftp password or create a database user. 3. The automation scripts are very nice and relevant. 4. The few times i had to contact their support, they replied fast, were knowledgeable and provided good customer service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Costin G., http://www.cvgdesign.net, on 5th of February 2014
 
katiegarcha.com thumbnail image

The service provided by Hosting24 is definetly value for money, I have been with several hosting companies, some expensive some free. However hosting 24 is providing me with a service on par with the more expensive companies at a fraction of the cost, with the added extra of a free domain and plenty email accounts to keep my business running i really couldnt be happier and will unlikley be switching to another company anytime soon.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron G., http://www.katiegarcha.com, on 5th of February 2014
 

This is a great opportunity to try Hosting24 services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrian P., http://www.hoostingww.net, on 5th of February 2014
 
techiedistrict.com thumbnail image

My experience with Hosting24 has been great but i would love to see more Add-on offerings to hosting plans like cloud backups, private SSL, nginx web hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Nsisong E., http://www.techiedistrict.com, on 5th of February 2014
 
ethanblake.com thumbnail image

Benn with this hosting24 service for two years and never had one single problem! I have had two other service providers and this is easily and by far the best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- david w., http://www.ethanblake.com, on 5th of February 2014
 
pcsolutionsrepair.com thumbnail image

Amazing hosting services, absolutely love hosting 24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jorge O., http://www.pcsolutionsrepair.com, on 5th of February 2014
 
dorward.tech thumbnail image

Used to be terrible - gave you guys another shot, haven't had any issues since!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert D., http://www.dorward.tech, on 4th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1681 to 1691 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]