Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

good service made many sites

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- chris d., http://www.christianone.net, on 8th of February 2014
 

Awesome and very respectful customer service department. Every time I send in a ticket, the response is given in a reasonable time limit and help is given. Often times they go out of their way and do more then what is needed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rebecca C., http://www.kiakaha-guild.net, on 8th of February 2014
 

Best server of all servers tha i knew

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chaushchak V., http://www.fuiner.com, on 8th of February 2014
 
andersonsroofing.net thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is a great value that delivers exceptional up times along with highly responsive customer service. I couldn't imagine using another web host.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Charles A., http://www.andersonsroofing.net, on 8th of February 2014
 
amberdean.net thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for my personal web hosting for almost five years as of now, and they've only gotten better over time. They're relatively inexpensive, deliver very prompt service and support, and maintain excellent uptime. One of my only real complaints is that SSH/shell access is only offered on more expensive VPS accounts, unlike the many free or cheap cloud web application services now available across the web. That's a different kind of service, though, and I really can't complain! All in all would recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Austin D., http://www.amberdean.net, on 7th of February 2014
 

Yes, I would most defiantly recommend this hosting. It's overall amazing, wonderful costumer service, excellent uptime. Everything about hosting24 is amazing. Wouldn't recommend going to anyone else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eric M., http://www.beluve.com, on 7th of February 2014
 
thelolguywebsite.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is pretty swag

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Toshi S., http://www.thelolguywebsite.com, on 7th of February 2014
 

Great Prices for the person that dont have alot of cash, and the reliability is just great, excellent speed, awesome features, and the support is just great, could have been a better response time, but it is just great :D 5*/5*

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jim-Terje K., http://www.legacy4you.org, on 7th of February 2014
 
tntuniverse.co.uk thumbnail image

Website is always up but can sometimes be a little slow. Support is always excellent, when I have ever had a query they have got back to me quickly. Upgrading from silver to gold was super easy and didn't take long. Payments go automaticly so I don't need to worry about forgetting to pay.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- will w., http://www.tntuniverse.co.uk, on 7th of February 2014
 
entebbetropicaltoursandtravel.com thumbnail image

Your services are great and i would recommend as many people as possible to make use of your services coz they are quick efficient and reliable. The support team also responds to my queries promptly!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Henry K., http://www.entebbetropicaltoursandtravel.com, on 7th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1661 to 1671 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]