Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

videosmotivacion.com thumbnail image

I would like to have my webpage as a spanish web, I mean, when people surf on my web it seems from other country. I don´t want the pop-up say "do you want to translate this web in Spanish".

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- victor x., http://www.videosmotivacion.com, on 9th of February 2014
 
nwebnetwork.com thumbnail image

great cheap excellent fast efficient better than any host site

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nathan J., http://www.nwebnetwork.com, on 9th of February 2014
 

It's an amazing host! Great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Lurstan R., http://www.elvesguild.com, on 9th of February 2014
 

I love hosting24!!! I been using y'all for about 2 months now. & I'm so pleased

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David H., http://www.theexplodeclan.com, on 8th of February 2014
 
gingetechnologies.com thumbnail image

I found Hosting24 support amazing! I have been with them for over a year and absolutely love it! I have been using a reseller here and I find it fast and reliable! I highly recommend!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Liam S., http://www.gingetechnologies.com, on 8th of February 2014
 

Hey, I love your hosting services. I do not find anything to much wrong with the servers except fro the first time the servers were down for a couple of days. But, other than that I can not complain. I would say to improve your servers around the holiday season so everybody can have a working website. Other than the server issues I really love you guys services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rashad J., http://www.mondemagazine.co.uk, on 8th of February 2014
 
onlaynda.com thumbnail image

Use the service more than a year, in general satisfied. Certainly had negative experiences, but they are not significant, for the price ashamed to nitpick. There are no reefs, no additional payments which recognize only the time of booking. Support answers quickly. Despite the fact that my site to the public in Russia, the speed is not bad. Overall a very good service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Yaqub S., http://www.onlaynda.com, on 8th of February 2014
 

I've been using Hosting24 for about 1 year now. There services are great and cheap, plus they are fast at responding back when you submit a support ticket. I would recommend these services. I feel there is not much more they could improve its the best you'll find.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- justin t., http://www.authenticgaming.net, on 8th of February 2014
 
combinedprofessionals.com thumbnail image

I have been a hosting24 customer for so many years. I am extremely happy with their services. The technology is cutting edge. The prices are super competitive and and all the support is great. AAA+.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jamil R., http://www.combinedprofessionals.com, on 8th of February 2014
 

good service made many sites

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- chris d., http://www.christianone.net, on 8th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1661 to 1671 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]