Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

Well I Think Your Services Are Great But I Think Your Prices On Vps Servers Are A Little To High But Besides That There Great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Carson S., http://www.intensepvpcraft.net, on 10th of February 2014
 
ovasystem.com thumbnail image

well, I feel so Happy with your service. when I have some problem your answers are fast and always fix my problem.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Jehova L., http://www.ovasystem.com, on 10th of February 2014
 
sharecrew.net thumbnail image

I've recommened Hosting24 to everyone I know, as matter of fact, I'm in love with this company. Fast, flexible and not to forget cheap! Love it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jagat D., http://www.sharecrew.net, on 10th of February 2014
 
loveyourscars.com thumbnail image

I think that Hosting24 offers features that are great for beginners and professionals alike. This is my first website, and I have found this service to be easy to use. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who is looking to build a website. The easy installer for scripts like Wordpress and Joomla make this service one of a kind and pretty frieken amazing!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Krissy L., http://www.loveyourscars.com, on 10th of February 2014
 

Recomendo totalmente todos os serviços do Hosting24.com, ótimo trabalho e um excelente UPTIME nunca tive problemas, todos as minhas solicitações são atendidas imediatamente.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- CLEBER L., http://www.importados.info, on 10th of February 2014
 
nileshprajapati.com thumbnail image

In recently days my servers has been down twice in a week. I like to received notification email when my server is having problem and as well going for maintenance update and other hosting related issues.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nilesh P., http://www.nileshprajapati.com, on 10th of February 2014
 

GOOD! GOOD! GOOD! GOOD!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rayou G., http://www.cubboworld.fr, on 10th of February 2014
 
fnplive.com thumbnail image

Great service that was easy to use! When i opened my account, i was instantly sharing all of my great content. The website is always online and their is always someone in the support to help me! Great services start when you go to www.hosting24.com. -Jake

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jake B., http://www.fnplive.com, on 10th of February 2014
 

great company, very much like

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- fernando j., http://www.jdpublicidades.com, on 9th of February 2014
 
dovernus.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great service. While the service can be slow at times, they offer unlimited hard drive space, unlimited email addresses, and a lot more. They have great, fast servers.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brian B., http://www.dovernus.net, on 9th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1641 to 1651 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]