Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

GOT 2 DOMAINS AND HOSTING WITH YOU GUYS AND NO PROBLEMS AT ALL THANK YOU SO MUCH

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
3/5
2/5
2/5
- Yves S., http://www.comintmedical.com, on 12th of February 2014
 
bjstrading.com thumbnail image

Thank you for everything

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Yves S., http://www.bjstrading.com, on 12th of February 2014
 
rfassurance.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 allowed us to setup and deploy a support site in less than 24 hours. The tools and services make for an easy migration/setup for the non IT professional.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Patrick N., http://www.rfassurance.com, on 11th of February 2014
 

I really like Hosting24! as they got a great support to with will respond within 4 minutes!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arman K., http://www.prentahost.com, on 11th of February 2014
 

Great support and good features not the fastest port speeds but all in all a good hosting site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Niall F., http://www.shadowbot.org, on 11th of February 2014
 

the activation time was fast and all secure. the support is fast and reliable. some offers should be made more clear as they can be misconstrueed.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Niall M., http://www.vexcraft.co.uk, on 11th of February 2014
 
vinihost.com thumbnail image

One of the best hosts in the market, I recommend to all friends. Never had problems. Congratulations keep it up

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paulo S., http://www.vinihost.com, on 11th of February 2014
 

My experience with Hosting24.it is great! I am client from 4 years and in this time I don't have any problem with this hosting services provider. The customer support is excellent and the live chat is active 24h/7days. I have a gold hosting and I have buy other hosting plans and reseller hosting with hosting24.com. I am italian client and in my state the hosting is very bad, but hosting24.com is very excellent! Best service!! 5 stars!! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Salvatore E., http://www.sitosmile.net, on 11th of February 2014
 
anitakrizzan.com thumbnail image

I am an existing customer here, with good knowledge on how should a hosting provider look and act like. It's all about the reliability, speed, which could be a bit better in this case, features and support. As for the price, it really depends on how much do you need/want and it varies between each hosting provider. I must say, Hosting24 has done a really good job taking care for each and every service and I'm just another satisfied customer. Regards, Mirko Križan

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Mirko K., http://www.anitakrizzan.com, on 11th of February 2014
 

So far, I have not experienced any serious problems with Hosting24. I have several clients and their services are being hosted at ease. I've encountered only 1 down time every since my account inception but so far, it's really good. The speeds are outstanding though, everything is very quick and professional. The team is good with responding to any inquiries arising which was nice. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- George O., http://www.elithosted.com, on 10th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1631 to 1641 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]