Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

About hosting24.com I had heared from 000webhost.com. At hosting24.com it was my second hosting. I want to say compared to other hosting websites it is cheaper hosting here. I'm so pleased from your live support. I recommend hosting24 because it has great hosting service and also free domain is amazing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tsotne G., http://www.tsuphysics.com, on 20th of February 2014
 

e muito bom mesmo meu parabens hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- JONAS S., http://www.infomailconta.info, on 20th of February 2014
 

From all the web hosting services I know, hosting24 is the most appropriate and reliable way of having my site available online. because of the great services that you had offered, I really stick to this type of web hosting experience. Actually, what I am doing is keep on reminding my friends about hosting24, I had referred them using my referral link so that they also can experience the service that I am currently having. Hosting24 is the great web hosting site that really fits my needs and understanding. I',m going to share you an experience, this is somewhat bad to here, but I think, it's nothing. my package plan is silver package at first, but because of curiosity, I'd press the "Upgrade Now" button, I think there will be a pop-up that states what would be the consequence if I press this one, at first I was shocked, but later on, I realized having a gold package is nice and convincing. Thank you hosting24. Hoping to have a long term deal with you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Dunhill D., http://www.rateme-ph.com, on 20th of February 2014
 

I have been using Hosting24's hosting services for over two years now and it has always been the best for various reasons. even when my website got hacked they helped me get back up and running.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bejamin F., http://www.dubhub.net, on 19th of February 2014
 
ghrapciti.com thumbnail image

You my first hosting provider since i started using and its being good but in my previous experience i have received lots of down time for which i complained to you about and received feedback for. I like your feedback response time also, keep that up or make it better if you can. I sometimes also have problems with Cpanel i dont know where that come from but instead of cpanel showing its full complete form, its appears like i am opening on a mobile device and then i will always have to login anytime i click an item. Simply put i like your services but you can do better.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Eugene A., http://www.ghrapciti.com, on 19th of February 2014
 
modadoma.net thumbnail image

Hosting services provided nravyatsya. Especially liked that added the ability to use a dedicated server. Constantly carried out some software updates and additions. Support is fast, that in many cases very well. Thank you for the service provided.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vitaliy M., http://www.modadoma.net, on 19th of February 2014
 

They got fast support that really helps out alot. My website takes seconds to load, and they got so may different features on their cpanel. Plus they got an amazing reseller plan, and cheap hosting. Hosting24 really made it as easy as possible to host a website for your company/business. I recommend it to 100%.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Linus P., http://www.unreal-fashion.com, on 19th of February 2014
 
accessdatabaseexamples.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24's services for the last 18 months, and I have found them to be ultra-reliable and efficient. On the very few occasions I have requested support, their staff have been prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. For the price I pay - I have the Gold plan - the value for money is unbeatable. They provide cPanel and Softaculous as part of the deal, and these features alone are worth the subscription price. Over the last 10 years, I have used several hosting services, and I believe Hosting24 is by far the best service I have used so far. I have no hesitation in recommending Hosting24 without reservation.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Clifford M., http://www.accessdatabaseexamples.com, on 19th of February 2014
 

i like your service because of the 1month subscription option...pretty good value for those who want to start their own domain and webhosting with minimal budget

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kevin b., http://www.everydayvouchers.com, on 18th of February 2014
 
pelitime.com thumbnail image

I have a few months with this hosting service, I had not had problems accessing my website until today 18/02/14, I hope you solve the problem, and definitely would recommend this hosting service with my friends because it really is a great hosting service and I will continue using it for much longer. Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron S., http://www.pelitime.com, on 18th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1621 to 1631 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]