Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

The best hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dmitriy D., http://www.goodforum.lv, on 14th of February 2014
 

Hosting24 provided me the best and most value for money hosting. I am very pleased and I cannot believe it's so cheap!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Callum J., http://www.devroleplay.com, on 14th of February 2014
 
vaquerosmexico.org thumbnail image

Although the service sometimes is slow, a lot of tools are provided for to built a site web without advanced knowledge. Thanks by the service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- GEOVANNY P., http://www.vaquerosmexico.org, on 14th of February 2014
 
kns-host.com thumbnail image

Great people & Great Service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Paul R., http://www.kns-host.com, on 13th of February 2014
 
avtall.com thumbnail image

The price is reasonable. The speed of servers are quite good. Fast response when I have problem to ask. Hope to provide free VPS for a few months. The cpanel is quite easy to use.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- goin t., http://www.avtall.com, on 13th of February 2014
 
flipimports.net thumbnail image

If you want a cheap webhosting, subscribe Hosting24. I tested many other hosts, and Hosting24 is the most complete!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Felipe M., http://www.flipimports.net, on 13th of February 2014
 
smeo.info thumbnail image

is a good thibng because is simple and very quick response with the servers and support people

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rafael M., http://www.smeo.info, on 12th of February 2014
 
p3bble.com thumbnail image

"Would you recommend Hosting24 Services?" I can't put words on how much I would recommend you guys! Fast Livechat, Tickets are answered unbelievably fast and the fact that you support Ruby on Rails just makes me love you even more! Sincerely, Fredric T

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Fredric T., http://www.p3bble.com, on 12th of February 2014
 
wikilium.org thumbnail image

I am happy with your service. I recommend it to a friend. I would like that has been extended domain zone. It would not be bad if you reduced prices for rental server and add the server with powerful GPU. Many are now interested cryptocurrencies. Resources are needed for mining and not all have them. If resources to offer low prices, customers will be many. And so, for the hosting of the website, excellent service. Thank you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrejs L., http://www.wikilium.org, on 12th of February 2014
 

I just have 2 months started working with you. Honestly I have been impressed by the quality of service especially technical support. Kudos to you guys. I dont know if you can incorporate Video Streaming Services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Douglas M., http://www.appdev-labs.com, on 12th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1621 to 1631 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]