Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

All I can say is 9.9/10. The setup time is blazing fast and I love hosting24. They have made my website experience amazing! I have gained a boost in sales of my products and I look very professional. I dont know what I would do without hosting24... So powerful, fast, and reliable but yet so affordable! I recommend hosting24 for all your hosting needs!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Cole a., http://www.misscoin.org, on 16th of February 2014
 

perfect service, when you ask for support, they everytime help you further with your issues. i am using Hosting24 for about more then a year now, and i will keep using it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kim b., http://www.lenknet.net, on 16th of February 2014
 
hibye.com.mx thumbnail image

Excellent services, I totally recommend

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sidney D., http://www.hibye.com.mx, on 16th of February 2014
 
singarabic.net thumbnail image

i would like to improve the add-on domain giving free add-on with each plan prices are good improving the vps and reseller accounts

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Joe S., http://www.singarabic.net, on 16th of February 2014
 
vebforge.net thumbnail image

I have been using hosting 24 for more than 6 months now, Their service is excellent. They are always responsive.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Husnain A., http://www.vebforge.net, on 16th of February 2014
 

pretty good service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Welsey H., http://www.top-lolboost.net, on 15th of February 2014
 

I've been using hosting24 quite some time now and I've never been disappointed with them. Cheap prices, fast setup and an awesome support team.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fake N., http://www.ur-storage.com, on 15th of February 2014
 
mc-serverlist.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is great for my personal website that I hosted. They have all the options I need for my website and offer great support if my website goes wrong. They did have a little hiccup with my website being down at the start but that was quickly resolved. They even allow for options that other webhosts don't! A great hosting company.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Oliver R., http://www.mc-serverlist.net, on 15th of February 2014
 
tabmenus.com thumbnail image

We started out using 000webhost as hosting provider. It was Hosting24s free solution. After a year it was to slow and unstable for me so I changed to the payed version @ Hosting24 - I chose the Gold plan as it is very feature rich. But if youre running a Wordpress site with plugins or maybe a webshop I would strongly recommend a VPS solution. The shared solutions are simply too slow to generate pages. The support is efficient, but you don't always get your questions answered :) All in all I would recommend Hosting24 as hosting provider. Nice weekend to all!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
2/5
5/5
4/5
- Kjartan J., http://www.tabmenus.com, on 15th of February 2014
 

Hosting24 has close to zero downtime which would be expected from services as cheap but Hosting24's never fails to impress.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam H., http://www.procraft-mc.com, on 14th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1621 to 1631 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]