Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

They got fast support that really helps out alot. My website takes seconds to load, and they got so may different features on their cpanel. Plus they got an amazing reseller plan, and cheap hosting. Hosting24 really made it as easy as possible to host a website for your company/business. I recommend it to 100%.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Linus P., http://www.unreal-fashion.com, on 19th of February 2014
 
accessdatabaseexamples.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24's services for the last 18 months, and I have found them to be ultra-reliable and efficient. On the very few occasions I have requested support, their staff have been prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. For the price I pay - I have the Gold plan - the value for money is unbeatable. They provide cPanel and Softaculous as part of the deal, and these features alone are worth the subscription price. Over the last 10 years, I have used several hosting services, and I believe Hosting24 is by far the best service I have used so far. I have no hesitation in recommending Hosting24 without reservation.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Clifford M., http://www.accessdatabaseexamples.com, on 19th of February 2014
 

i like your service because of the 1month subscription option...pretty good value for those who want to start their own domain and webhosting with minimal budget

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kevin b., http://www.everydayvouchers.com, on 18th of February 2014
 
pelitime.com thumbnail image

I have a few months with this hosting service, I had not had problems accessing my website until today 18/02/14, I hope you solve the problem, and definitely would recommend this hosting service with my friends because it really is a great hosting service and I will continue using it for much longer. Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron S., http://www.pelitime.com, on 18th of February 2014
 
nebultek.com thumbnail image

Great, reliable back end for our company. Friendly and patient staff can always be relied on, whatever the question. Systems are easy to use and stress free too maintain. I would always recommend Hosting24, because no one else offers a service as well as these guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sungmin K., http://www.nebultek.com, on 18th of February 2014
 

its a greates hosting ever i use, because it so fast (almost instan) when activate my own hosting. i hope you will be the best

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sidik M., http://www.paypal.as, on 18th of February 2014
 
grandtheft-rpg.com thumbnail image

First day I got the account, I got great service! I made a couple mistakes and I was helped immediately with no wait. I wasn't sure if I was going to continue because of financial reasons, but then I realized that this is well worth my money and I am happy to continue using this service for much more time to come.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juan C., http://www.grandtheft-rpg.com, on 17th of February 2014
 
noslavejobs.com thumbnail image

I've been using hosting24 for years, and they are very professional and reliable most of the time. Whenever there is a problem with any of my accounts or the servers they notify me immediately and work on fixing it. The part I like most about hosting24 is the cpanel and all of the added goodies including the free SEO services, and you can always check and see if your website is being backlisted. Its a WAYYY better bang for the buck then GoDaddy when it comes to pricing and service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew M., http://www.noslavejobs.com, on 17th of February 2014
 
saudi-dev.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is unique and great experience for me, it really helped me as beginner to join the web community

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- rakan s., http://www.saudi-dev.com, on 17th of February 2014
 

All I can say is 9.9/10. The setup time is blazing fast and I love hosting24. They have made my website experience amazing! I have gained a boost in sales of my products and I look very professional. I dont know what I would do without hosting24... So powerful, fast, and reliable but yet so affordable! I recommend hosting24 for all your hosting needs!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Cole a., http://www.misscoin.org, on 16th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1611 to 1621 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]