Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

smartclashcoc.com thumbnail image

Awesome support, better reliability, unbeatable speed and pocket friendly. Why go anywhere else when Hosting24.com is here?

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Karan S., http://www.smartclashcoc.com, on 16th of May 2016
 
pwsohio.net thumbnail image

Absolute best host provider I have. Best price I have found for the features offered. I've only had to contact tech support 1 time due to me not knowing something and got a response within the hour. AMAZING!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon P., http://www.pwsohio.net, on 13th of May 2016
 
mgm.org.au thumbnail image

fast , reliable service. not pricey either. Good value for money. good work guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Darryl H., http://www.mgm.org.au, on 5th of May 2016
 
trywits.xyz thumbnail image

When I first started with Hosting24 I needed support and I was offered an exceptionally effective, prompt and sincere support. If I say I've never experienced this first class customer care quality, I would not be exaggerating a bit. I am sure to continue using Hosting24 for all my important projects.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ghada R., http://www.trywits.xyz, on 1st of May 2016
 

굳 Good / Korea People like it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kim J., http://www.webgiga.in, on 30th of April 2016
 
youresolve.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is great. Their services are just perfect. And their support team is very quick to resolve your problem. Hosting24's services are just awesome with lots of customization ability. I recommend hosting24 to everyone. I have used many hosting services in the past and hosting24 is the best!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron S., http://www.youresolve.com, on 28th of April 2016
 
australianstrampcatalogue.com thumbnail image

I have been touched by a couple of sites, but this host IS THE BEST on the net as far as I am concerned, I think this is my third three year plan and there will most definitely be a fourth

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Larry B., http://www.australianstrampcatalogue.com, on 25th of April 2016
 

Any time I have ever had any questions or issues they've responded much faster than I've ever expected them too. What I really like about their help desk is they seek to fully understand my question or issues and give a very detailed response never a canned auto response that isnt helpful. I High would recommend Hosting24 to any and everyone looking for any of the services they provide.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matt A., http://www.datcardoe.org, on 22nd of April 2016
 
azteknologi.com thumbnail image

Hosting Services with great support. Would recommend to others!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andi Z., http://www.azteknologi.com, on 6th of April 2016
 

You got a really good service! A webdev team to help you and it will be perfect... Oh! And also my site dosen't handles a DDoS attack very good... but for the price... Pretty nice!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Patrick B., http://www.ronnydarkteam.com, on 5th of April 2016
 

« Newer Showing reviews 161 to 171 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]