Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

todohn.com thumbnail image

Hi, hope you are having a great day and getting success in your daily matters, i would like to give you my opinion about your services even though i'm not an expert, so: Price Value: I think you're doing just great because i've been reviewing prices from other web hosting providers and yours are kind of the best in packages matters. We customers always want more for the less price and i guess you're doing great on that. Reliability: I just have a few months using your services and everything has been working perfect, even that i had a little payment delay once, my services didn' stop, so i'm very thankfull for that. Speed: I don't know exactly if there is my internet provider, my computer capabilities, the cms scripts that i've installed or directly your servers, but i have notice that sometimes loading sites in subdomains is a little slow, for example with sites builded with Concrete5, it could be the C5 system, i don't really know. Features: I think that in general you offer great services as a hole. But in a personal way, i think that if you have Softaculous scripts to be installed on customer's domains, you should permit or have (i don't know the right way to point this) all the requirements that all this scripts should meet to work as they ment to; because for example, i installed ClipBucket and the installation told me that there were a few things "my service's provider" don't have (flvtool2, ffmpeg, mp4box, phpshield) or that i should contact support to ask them about this issues. I understand your prices are pretty low compared with another providers, but in my special case, i'm trying to start some kinds of websites that doesn't quit exist in my country and don't have them to work properly is not a good thing, but maybe if you have all those things prepared on your servers and customer accounts, i can get to make those sites and get to upgrade my plan sooner or even get more domains in bigger plans because people will love my sites as they love others. Support: I'm very happy with the support that you are offering, everything i've asked for has been answered in a short time, that´s pretty owesome... but, i have an observation... Maybe the support team can be a little more detailed about some issues, for example, yesterday i asked for a little explanation about VPS services and i just get as an answer that i don't have to renew it after the free month if i don't want to... but what i wanted was a more detailed explanation about what can i do and how this can be usefull for me, because as i told in the begining of this review, i'm not an expert on this web hosting things, is more like i'm paying to learn and to be able to ask and get more specific answers, but maybe the agent didn't get my point right, let's understand that i'm latin and maybe my english is not that good enough to make my points clear sometimes, we latins use to talk too much too. Ok, i'll be more than happy if all this things that i just wrote can be helpfull for you and to get even better in what you do. I'm sure i would like to try the VPS account, so i can get to know how to use it in the free period and maybe i get to stay with the service after that if i can get to learn how to manage it. Thanks a lot for your services, your support and for all that you can make in the future to provide us with the best to come. It was a pleasure. As i told you, latin people talks too much, i almost wrote a book! jajaja

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Luis F., http://www.todohn.com, on 20th of February 2014
 

For me this one server is interesting, easy and cheap.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Syed F., http://www.autolikes.pw, on 20th of February 2014
 
solutionwebmexico.net thumbnail image

For my own bussines ist great, i have all the tools for all my clients, congratulations!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Alejandro P., http://www.solutionwebmexico.net, on 20th of February 2014
 

Perfect host for me. Support has live chat for quick and professional help.My problem was quickly solved and I received professional help. They also have help ticket system for solving problems. When I opened my control panel, I was surprised of the amount of features. My website hasn't been down. This is perfect host for company and normal users.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Toni M., http://www.inot15.org, on 20th of February 2014
 

About hosting24.com I had heared from 000webhost.com. At hosting24.com it was my second hosting. I want to say compared to other hosting websites it is cheaper hosting here. I'm so pleased from your live support. I recommend hosting24 because it has great hosting service and also free domain is amazing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tsotne G., http://www.tsuphysics.com, on 20th of February 2014
 

e muito bom mesmo meu parabens hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- JONAS S., http://www.infomailconta.info, on 20th of February 2014
 

From all the web hosting services I know, hosting24 is the most appropriate and reliable way of having my site available online. because of the great services that you had offered, I really stick to this type of web hosting experience. Actually, what I am doing is keep on reminding my friends about hosting24, I had referred them using my referral link so that they also can experience the service that I am currently having. Hosting24 is the great web hosting site that really fits my needs and understanding. I',m going to share you an experience, this is somewhat bad to here, but I think, it's nothing. my package plan is silver package at first, but because of curiosity, I'd press the "Upgrade Now" button, I think there will be a pop-up that states what would be the consequence if I press this one, at first I was shocked, but later on, I realized having a gold package is nice and convincing. Thank you hosting24. Hoping to have a long term deal with you.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Dunhill D., http://www.rateme-ph.com, on 20th of February 2014
 

I have been using Hosting24's hosting services for over two years now and it has always been the best for various reasons. even when my website got hacked they helped me get back up and running.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bejamin F., http://www.dubhub.net, on 19th of February 2014
 
ghrapciti.com thumbnail image

You my first hosting provider since i started using and its being good but in my previous experience i have received lots of down time for which i complained to you about and received feedback for. I like your feedback response time also, keep that up or make it better if you can. I sometimes also have problems with Cpanel i dont know where that come from but instead of cpanel showing its full complete form, its appears like i am opening on a mobile device and then i will always have to login anytime i click an item. Simply put i like your services but you can do better.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Eugene A., http://www.ghrapciti.com, on 19th of February 2014
 
modadoma.net thumbnail image

Hosting services provided nravyatsya. Especially liked that added the ability to use a dedicated server. Constantly carried out some software updates and additions. Support is fast, that in many cases very well. Thank you for the service provided.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vitaliy M., http://www.modadoma.net, on 19th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1601 to 1611 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]