Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

zeedtech.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for several years now. As far as hosting services go, they are very reliable, and value to price they are worth every penny, if not more. They offer all the possible types of website you could ever want. The types of site you can build is only limited by your skill level and imagination (with the service they provide, your imagination would be a bigger limit than your skill level). I will continue to use Hosting24 over all others, and I recommend others switch to Hosting24 from "those other guys" that lack in any real value and mostly limit your presence on the internet. Hosting24 all the way!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anthony F., http://www.zeedtech.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
e-4com.info thumbnail image

I use the services of hosting24.com for a long time, i allready have more then 100 websites hosted here, so I belive I can say few words about the services they offer to people who need a good quality web hosting. Support is ok, they answer to tikets in less ten an hour, and solve all the problems you have. Features they offer are complete, so I can say they have 9,5 points out of 10 possible. If i can sugest sometrhing for better functionality is to have support in all the languages used in U.E [ like roumanian, franch, etc. ] so they will answer with a better speed to severel demands. I recommend Hosting24 to all the people who want something stabile for long term. I will stay here for the next 10 yers, I supose.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Horia O., http://www.e-4com.info, on 26th of February 2014
 

i'm user since 3 years ago, and, in the main, hosting24 met all my needs. The support is very careful and fast. All hosting has its drawbacks, but here I've always received a reply. if you ask me if I would recommend the service, I'll say yes, because it is complete, cheap, and easy to configure.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Francisco L., http://www.dark-sune.net, on 26th of February 2014
 

Hosting24 this service that I have tried the service is best first site has never dropped me and also that when I had questions the service was extremely fast responses were completely clear and concise, the service is very professional, I have more than one site on one of my accounts, and all work perfectlysites are nothing slow and on top of that, I set my certificates SSL properly and very easy, service highly recommended Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yadah L., http://www.hostingmarva.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
atomsservices.net thumbnail image

yes i would recommend your hosting service to everyone. but i still think you could offer some discount for persons with multiple accounts. have not requested a lot of customer service so i could not give a great for that.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- kevin b., http://www.atomsservices.net, on 25th of February 2014
 
xetora.com thumbnail image

The support is incredible, when ever I had a problem I contact live support and they fix it ASAP.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Ben R., http://www.xetora.com, on 25th of February 2014
 
innovativehacks.com thumbnail image

it`s an awesome hosting service, i will recomand this to all my friends, respect and good job!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex S., http://www.innovativehacks.com, on 25th of February 2014
 
sehr-alsharq.com thumbnail image

i will take it easy to thank you for services you gives for customer, it's perfect non-stop server, very fast thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yuosif A., http://www.sehr-alsharq.com, on 25th of February 2014
 
innolab.com.ar thumbnail image

It has a lot of tool and software to make your site as you wish. The support is great and always solves your problem. I recommend it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- luis m., http://www.innolab.com.ar, on 25th of February 2014
 
openuniversitysystem.net thumbnail image

I've been using hosting24 for more than two years now. It's a great place for those who are exploring for web resources like ready scripts for putting up websites. There's no question about the speed of the websites I'm hosting with hosting24. Price is great specially for those who can afford to pay on a monthly basis to start learning how to host and manage websites. I recommend hosting24 to the members of Club Yellow Tops - The Internet Computer Club of Global Frontiers Institute specially to those who would like to learn web hosting services like me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jovenmarlo I., http://www.openuniversitysystem.net, on 25th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1591 to 1601 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]