Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

sodaia.com thumbnail image

I think it's all good. I like hosting my website here!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael D., http://www.sodaia.com, on 24th of February 2014
 
contatoimagenseproducoes.net thumbnail image

I had problems with email and failed to resolve. Currently use e-mails at another company.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Felipe F., http://www.contatoimagenseproducoes.net, on 24th of February 2014
 

This service is very great, i've a commercial website on Hosting24 and have no problem ( always online, no lag, and a pro cpanel :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alexandre S., http://www.heberg-power.com, on 23rd of February 2014
 

Hosting24 is a great site for hosting of any kind! Their customer support is quick and accurate when dealing with any problem. I host multiple sites within the same account and have been happy in every case. I do wish that the sites were a little bit faster when running a wordpress platform but the value is great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Sam F., http://www.formanmarketing.com, on 23rd of February 2014
 
nettivinkki.com thumbnail image

Sometimes i have connection problems and site is too slow, but usually it works fine.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- saija k., http://www.nettivinkki.com, on 23rd of February 2014
 
gangsterdeath.com thumbnail image

hosting24 is affordable,has great response to any question as well as easy to use! I have been a customer for over 3 yrs and would recommend to everyone for their hosting needs.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jake H., http://www.gangsterdeath.com, on 22nd of February 2014
 
horahot.com thumbnail image

very good but the support is bad !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
- cristopher M., http://www.horahot.com, on 22nd of February 2014
 
focalpointservers.com thumbnail image

They offer a lot for the price. I have purchased services a few times from Hosting24. I have always enjoyed having services with them. As well as recommending them to friends who ask me about web hosting and other services. Thank you Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan G., http://www.focalpointservers.com, on 22nd of February 2014
 
johnsonposse.com thumbnail image

Have had great uptime. Speed Is fast. Love cpanel Email is good. Unlimited storage.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon J., http://www.johnsonposse.com, on 21st of February 2014
 
bossservers.com thumbnail image

I would like to start off by saying this web host is one of the best I have come across; the support is 10/10 page loading time is remarkable, and the fact that almost everything is unlimited means you and your website have no limits and can accomplish anything you desire: weather it's managing the website via an external FTP client or setting up DNS records, this service offers endless limits.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Abdulrazzak S., http://www.bossservers.com, on 21st of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1581 to 1591 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]