Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

xetora.com thumbnail image

The support is incredible, when ever I had a problem I contact live support and they fix it ASAP.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Ben R., http://www.xetora.com, on 25th of February 2014
 
innovativehacks.com thumbnail image

it`s an awesome hosting service, i will recomand this to all my friends, respect and good job!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alex S., http://www.innovativehacks.com, on 25th of February 2014
 
sehr-alsharq.com thumbnail image

i will take it easy to thank you for services you gives for customer, it's perfect non-stop server, very fast thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yuosif A., http://www.sehr-alsharq.com, on 25th of February 2014
 
innolab.com.ar thumbnail image

It has a lot of tool and software to make your site as you wish. The support is great and always solves your problem. I recommend it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- luis m., http://www.innolab.com.ar, on 25th of February 2014
 
openuniversitysystem.net thumbnail image

I've been using hosting24 for more than two years now. It's a great place for those who are exploring for web resources like ready scripts for putting up websites. There's no question about the speed of the websites I'm hosting with hosting24. Price is great specially for those who can afford to pay on a monthly basis to start learning how to host and manage websites. I recommend hosting24 to the members of Club Yellow Tops - The Internet Computer Club of Global Frontiers Institute specially to those who would like to learn web hosting services like me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jovenmarlo I., http://www.openuniversitysystem.net, on 25th of February 2014
 
luksozno.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is exactly what I need!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nikolai D., http://www.luksozno.net, on 25th of February 2014
 
mywebny.com thumbnail image

I am very happy with the service, I have rarely had problems with the server, I think being your customer forever. I would like to create user accounts in Cpanel for admin.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Ricardo F., http://www.mywebny.com, on 25th of February 2014
 
phonax.ca thumbnail image

Best service and support, I use and I will always use Hosting24 for my websites.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Antoine R., http://www.phonax.ca, on 24th of February 2014
 

I use this hosting service for a Photography site. Loading time is very important for visitors. Upload speed is also a big part when considering hosting for big files. Both have been great for me. CPanel and all other admin features are really easy to use and very intuitive. I do recomend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Gandhi C., http://www.analizarte.net, on 24th of February 2014
 
sweetiesstudio.net thumbnail image

I love using Hosting24.com!! If I have a problem I simply email them, they always respond back with my questions answered, very helpful. Hands down the easiest to understand and use for your domain. I would recommend Hosting24 to all of my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Natalie S., http://www.sweetiesstudio.net, on 24th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1581 to 1591 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]