Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

irishsongwritersguild.com thumbnail image

I moved a webite that needed more space and solid uptime from 000Webhost to Hosting24 a little under a year ago and after a a small problem which was resolved by Hosting24 help team at change over, have enjoyed perfect service. Server feels quick, if there has been downtime, then i am not aware of it. Price is very reasonable too. P

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Peter W., http://www.irishsongwritersguild.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
techboymedia.com thumbnail image

I really love this service but one thing that would be nice is if there was a customer support number for people who don't like to sit and talk over email.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Zachary H., http://www.techboymedia.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
clinicaveterinariamonsalud.com thumbnail image

I have very few problems with hosting24 and in that moments they answer my tickets very quickly. I'm very satisfied with it. He tenido muy pocos problemas con hosting24 y en esos pocos momentos de duda han respondido mis tickets rapidamente. Estoy satisfecho con ellos.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Antonio B., http://www.clinicaveterinariamonsalud.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
leontomlinson.com thumbnail image

Have been with Hosting 24 for 3 years now and haven't had a problem once. Excellent value for money with all the features you will ever need for hosting any size of website. Support is also excellent with the ability to chat 24/7 with their customer service and have a quick response via ticket. Would defiantly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable hosting provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Leon T., http://www.leontomlinson.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
zeedtech.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for several years now. As far as hosting services go, they are very reliable, and value to price they are worth every penny, if not more. They offer all the possible types of website you could ever want. The types of site you can build is only limited by your skill level and imagination (with the service they provide, your imagination would be a bigger limit than your skill level). I will continue to use Hosting24 over all others, and I recommend others switch to Hosting24 from "those other guys" that lack in any real value and mostly limit your presence on the internet. Hosting24 all the way!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anthony F., http://www.zeedtech.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
e-4com.info thumbnail image

I use the services of hosting24.com for a long time, i allready have more then 100 websites hosted here, so I belive I can say few words about the services they offer to people who need a good quality web hosting. Support is ok, they answer to tikets in less ten an hour, and solve all the problems you have. Features they offer are complete, so I can say they have 9,5 points out of 10 possible. If i can sugest sometrhing for better functionality is to have support in all the languages used in U.E [ like roumanian, franch, etc. ] so they will answer with a better speed to severel demands. I recommend Hosting24 to all the people who want something stabile for long term. I will stay here for the next 10 yers, I supose.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Horia O., http://www.e-4com.info, on 26th of February 2014
 

i'm user since 3 years ago, and, in the main, hosting24 met all my needs. The support is very careful and fast. All hosting has its drawbacks, but here I've always received a reply. if you ask me if I would recommend the service, I'll say yes, because it is complete, cheap, and easy to configure.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Francisco L., http://www.dark-sune.net, on 26th of February 2014
 

Hosting24 this service that I have tried the service is best first site has never dropped me and also that when I had questions the service was extremely fast responses were completely clear and concise, the service is very professional, I have more than one site on one of my accounts, and all work perfectlysites are nothing slow and on top of that, I set my certificates SSL properly and very easy, service highly recommended Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yadah L., http://www.hostingmarva.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
atomsservices.net thumbnail image

yes i would recommend your hosting service to everyone. but i still think you could offer some discount for persons with multiple accounts. have not requested a lot of customer service so i could not give a great for that.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- kevin b., http://www.atomsservices.net, on 25th of February 2014
 
xetora.com thumbnail image

The support is incredible, when ever I had a problem I contact live support and they fix it ASAP.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Ben R., http://www.xetora.com, on 25th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1571 to 1581 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]