Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

biancafenn.com thumbnail image

I haven't had any issues at all. Love that when I need help I get a response quickly. I did wonder if there would be an issue with the time difference but all is good. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nadine F., http://www.biancafenn.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
internationalpressservice.com thumbnail image

quick answer and good response to calls in times of trouble

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yaari G., http://www.internationalpressservice.com, on 26th of February 2014
 

5 stars hosting, just the speed that could be a little faster from my country. But everything is great, thanks a lot!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Cristian W., http://www.servidortaxi2.info, on 26th of February 2014
 
inkpressivegifts.co.uk thumbnail image

I have had quite alot of downtime on my site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
2/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
- Wayne R., http://www.inkpressivegifts.co.uk, on 26th of February 2014
 
knetwurk.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been my preferred hosting company for years. I recommend it to anyone that needs a website. They offer a wide variety of services and a great cPanel. I've never experienced a downtime while using their hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eamon C., http://www.knetwurk.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
soccerxpert.info thumbnail image

I have been hosting with them for 2 years and never had any problems they couldn't solve. I think it's almost perfect, there are some issues, but overall it's the best hosting service I had. And support is nice too, when there is a problem. The support replied to all my tickets within 10 minutes and they were always able to solve my problems. I recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John D., http://www.soccerxpert.info, on 26th of February 2014
 
bimsoft.com.mx thumbnail image

The service has been great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
3/5
- Miguel R., http://www.bimsoft.com.mx, on 26th of February 2014
 
sky-zero.com thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 hosting service for around a year now, and I must say its the greatest hosting i've ever used! -Their support cant be any better, they sure know how to set the priority among customers. I cant add anything bad to this hosting service, its cheap, fast and functionel, everything that matters! I can 100% recommend Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Tonni B., http://www.sky-zero.com, on 26th of February 2014
 
abcityentertainment.com thumbnail image

great service i have been receiving since i have been using hosting 24, couple of downfall but not major

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Olalekan O., http://www.abcityentertainment.com, on 26th of February 2014
 

I would recommend hosting24 to friends for the following reasons. The first would be their quick customer support and easy to use ticket system. The second would be that as far as I have been able to tell, I have had no noticeable disruption in my connection at any point in my time with them. The third reason would probably be the provided cpanel, the cpanel is easy to use and packed full of features. And because of these reasons I am likely to use hosing24's services for the foreseeable future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jacob O., http://www.gordonsdungeon.info, on 26th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1561 to 1571 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]