Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

onlinegateway.org thumbnail image

I have really enjoyed hosting my website with hosting 24. The price is great and affordable, and the service is reliable. Single domain names are a little bit pricey compared to others on the market. I am thinking about upgrading to gold in the near future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- craig h., http://www.onlinegateway.org, on 3rd of March 2014
 
schokomi.com thumbnail image

Service provided by hosting24 is great. The helpdesk is very helpful and responses very quickly. I have run the server for 3 years and no major problem has occurs. However, I sometimes experience problem when I renew my account, it doesn't update properly. Maybe the renewal procedure can be improved.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chia-Wen C., http://www.schokomi.com, on 3rd of March 2014
 

Best service in Hosting!! http://embargosalarial.com/

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rusben M., http://www.areushosting.com, on 3rd of March 2014
 

Excellent web hosting service. Great customer service. I have been with Hosting24 for three years and have only experienced great support and web hosting services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vince P., http://www.vinsold.com, on 2nd of March 2014
 

Greate value! They gave me a website template even though it took them almost a full month when promised time was 5 days! Other than that, customer support was great, uptime is great, great value!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Sean S., http://www.hexhost.org, on 2nd of March 2014
 
whistlestophomedaycare.com thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for about a year now! I've never had any issues with it. Very simple to setup. Also Whenever i first started off i had a question for a support agent. It was answered in a quick and timely manner. I'm very pleased with hosting24. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a hosting provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Deborah-Ann E., http://www.whistlestophomedaycare.com, on 2nd of March 2014
 

Hosting24 has always been a of great service to me, I started with Hosting24 back in 2011, and I've loved it ever since. I have tried other hosting services like 1and1.com & godaddy, they both were extremely complicated to use and hard to break away from, I would recommend Hosting24 as first choice to anybody who ever asks me what hosting provider they should use, thank you for you services Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jose Q., http://www.neroscape.net, on 2nd of March 2014
 
construyeyreforma.net thumbnail image

Una amigo me recomendó a Hosting24, después de un año de alojamiento web puedo decir que son de fiar, el soporte es de primera clase, aquí tienen un cliente de por vida Gracias Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ION T., http://www.construyeyreforma.net, on 2nd of March 2014
 
dewitonlinedesign.com thumbnail image

Great service, ports are being opened at request, no downtime issues. The helpdesk is fast and polite. They're certainly not expensive compared to others who provide way less service. Picked the right moment to sign up which gave me even 50% discount for life (keep an eye out for offers). You get more than enough space in every category, I would be amazed if anyone ever had issues with that. Can't really think of things wrong with the service, they make true what they promise. I believe they even offer support with the building of your site!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Coen d., http://www.dewitonlinedesign.com, on 2nd of March 2014
 
seryenet.org thumbnail image

Easy to use interface + 24/7 customer care. What else could we hope for. Many a times I had some issues which got resolved straight away in the Live chat. I strongly recommend and will continue using Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ravi R., http://www.seryenet.org, on 2nd of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1551 to 1561 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]