Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

duroodnet.com thumbnail image

mostly all is good .. but I did not get a chance to use the service Website Builder and Trendy SiteBuilder, It because after i finished building the web design .. the file cannot upload ..is always loding ..and loading ... that is a bad experience for me ... hope you guy cann settle it ..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
- Mir S., http://www.duroodnet.com, on 28th of February 2014
 
oldrs.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 will never let you down, they have reasonable prices and their support team is quick to fix any server issues I encounter.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- George L., http://www.oldrs.org, on 28th of February 2014
 
vu4net.com thumbnail image

I have had good experience with this host plan.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lionel G., http://www.vu4net.com, on 28th of February 2014
 
artmediatrax.com thumbnail image

amazing

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mike T., http://www.artmediatrax.com, on 28th of February 2014
 

Best Hosting

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ayman B., http://www.vcine.net, on 28th of February 2014
 
raedwulfgamer.com thumbnail image

My past experience with Hosting24 varies between good and bad. Sometimes the customer support doesn't make much sense, and they jump to conclusions. The speed is average, but functional for my uses. The pricing is a bit high, but can be balanced by the reliability of the servers. I believe in the entire time I've been using the service (since roughly January 2013) that I've only had 10 minutes of downtime that was caused by servers being offline.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
2/5
- Sam E., http://www.raedwulfgamer.com, on 27th of February 2014
 
shampoozhair.com thumbnail image

I love hosting 24 it is an affordable way for me to get my online business started. The sign up process was easy and the back office is greAt. I continue to tell all my friends about hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kimeeka h., http://www.shampoozhair.com, on 27th of February 2014
 

their services are very complete for any business scheme, thanks a lot.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Oscar P., http://www.sistemacontablefiscal.com, on 27th of February 2014
 
krishna-seva.net thumbnail image

I have been using the services for last 1 year. This is my first time and I did not have much expectations except uptime, speed and easy management for the website. I am happy with the services. More specifically the ability to manage my database efficiently is something that I am particularly happy about.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aashish A., http://www.krishna-seva.net, on 27th of February 2014
 
featuredservice.com thumbnail image

I am using hosting24.com services for several years now and I can say I am very pleased with them. Prices are low and quality services. A small problem would be emails, I guess because I use the Silver Plan I can only send 100 emails per hour but for sure I hightly recommend them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- catalin t., http://www.featuredservice.com, on 27th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1541 to 1551 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]