Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

simple-node.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 did a great job on their hosting packages, I only use them since its just reliable as heck. We cant tell how happy we're with our website, and their support is not just amazing helpfull, but also fast. Their prices are great for everything, blogs, companies, and much more.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan P., http://www.simple-node.com, on 5th of March 2014
 

Excellent services, excellent support; what more could someone ask for? Fast, reliable and much much more!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Utah H., http://www.electronicsuccess.net, on 5th of March 2014
 

Great service, really outstanding for the price!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ste o., http://www.thewanderlustcommission.com, on 4th of March 2014
 
bluofficial.com thumbnail image

I think Hosting24 is very good. I have had my domain hosted with them for a coupple of months now, I am very happy about it. I do a problem though. My website is not loading as fast as I whished it would. Although, I do have Magento installed, and I know it's very heavy, but I could still wish it dealed with it a little better. Might try out services like cloudflare though. Eighter than that, I am very happy with Hosting 24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Julian G., http://www.bluofficial.com, on 4th of March 2014
 
adaltonreis.com.br thumbnail image

Hosting24 é muito bacana! Preço super baixinho, ótimas ferramentas, suporte imediato e confiabilidade !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adalton R., http://www.adaltonreis.com.br, on 4th of March 2014
 
ashleysimpsonstock.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for many months now, so far I have had excellent service, never any sever downtime and the speeds are amazing. I would personally recommend Hosting24 to anyone, and I'm seriously considering opening a reseller account with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashley S., http://www.ashleysimpsonstock.co.uk, on 4th of March 2014
 
ianao.net thumbnail image

First of all, great support. The Live chat is very usefull and the team will answer to you, often, on real time. The gold plan and the silver plan seems to be the same for me but, i don't know. Speed is OK for all my sites. I will try to use VPS to see how it works.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Steve R., http://www.ianao.net, on 4th of March 2014
 
24sevenpropertiesuganda.com thumbnail image

i love Hosting 24 Services, the server is super fast, secure...ever since i hosted with Hosting24, my joomla Sites haven't been hacked..am grateful and i love to renew..because its worth it..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
- KASOZI J., http://www.24sevenpropertiesuganda.com, on 4th of March 2014
 
danielcefram.com thumbnail image

Support was good, though there were some instances that they did not give any substantial answer, there is always a customer rep that would give an answer that would actually make sense. I experienced a few minute downtime only once, when the servers got DDoS'ed, which is expected for a shared hosting environment. I did not expect that they would get it up and running as quick as possible, which points out to the fact that they are always monitoring the servers. +1 to them for their quick response. Though I'm quite aware that CPanel does not offer out of the box a support for Node.JS, I figured out that there were workarounds for this, and I hope that they would try it out and make Node.JS available. Though I'm aware that I could do it on their VPS solutions, it'll still be great if they had that support on a shared hosting solutions.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel C., http://www.danielcefram.com, on 3rd of March 2014
 
emprenderenlaweb.com thumbnail image

Feature rich hosting, let's me choose what I want. After having used it for more than two years I can say that it´s reliable enough. Till then only had one or two experiences of server down for hacker attack. I think I will need support in the future to manage all of my three hosted sites. Also I found very useful the file management that frees me to have to do ftp. I would recommend this hosting because it´s easy to use and very reliable. Also it has a good customer care dept.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Alejandro M., http://www.emprenderenlaweb.com, on 3rd of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1541 to 1551 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]