Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

whistlestophomedaycare.com thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for about a year now! I've never had any issues with it. Very simple to setup. Also Whenever i first started off i had a question for a support agent. It was answered in a quick and timely manner. I'm very pleased with hosting24. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a hosting provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Deborah-Ann E., http://www.whistlestophomedaycare.com, on 2nd of March 2014
 

Hosting24 has always been a of great service to me, I started with Hosting24 back in 2011, and I've loved it ever since. I have tried other hosting services like 1and1.com & godaddy, they both were extremely complicated to use and hard to break away from, I would recommend Hosting24 as first choice to anybody who ever asks me what hosting provider they should use, thank you for you services Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jose Q., http://www.neroscape.net, on 2nd of March 2014
 
construyeyreforma.net thumbnail image

Una amigo me recomendó a Hosting24, después de un año de alojamiento web puedo decir que son de fiar, el soporte es de primera clase, aquí tienen un cliente de por vida Gracias Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ION T., http://www.construyeyreforma.net, on 2nd of March 2014
 
dewitonlinedesign.com thumbnail image

Great service, ports are being opened at request, no downtime issues. The helpdesk is fast and polite. They're certainly not expensive compared to others who provide way less service. Picked the right moment to sign up which gave me even 50% discount for life (keep an eye out for offers). You get more than enough space in every category, I would be amazed if anyone ever had issues with that. Can't really think of things wrong with the service, they make true what they promise. I believe they even offer support with the building of your site!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Coen d., http://www.dewitonlinedesign.com, on 2nd of March 2014
 
seryenet.org thumbnail image

Easy to use interface + 24/7 customer care. What else could we hope for. Many a times I had some issues which got resolved straight away in the Live chat. I strongly recommend and will continue using Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ravi R., http://www.seryenet.org, on 2nd of March 2014
 

I had problems because my hosting went offline. But it is back on

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Casey C., http://www.terahosting.us, on 1st of March 2014
 
g-webhost.net thumbnail image

I have several years working with Hosting24 I started with a "STARTER Reseller account" as a secondary income, and since last year I decided to grow to a "BUSINESS Reseller Account" because this has become my main job and so this work support my family, is so good that my wife works with me now! Doing business with Hosting24 has opened the door for me to offer my clients better services at competitive prices. The support is not only good, it is excellent and always answers fast! All this with incredibly low prices! I am grateful for your support to my business and family .. You really rocks! Thanks a lot! Lizandro

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lizandro J., http://www.g-webhost.net, on 1st of March 2014
 
tyraxosoft.net thumbnail image

The website is always online. The uptime is great. The price is very good for what you get. You get alot for a cheap price. I'm very happy with this host, I will recommend Hosting24 to everyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Chato D., http://www.tyraxosoft.net, on 1st of March 2014
 
phoenixwands.com thumbnail image

I really like the prices, and the plans are convenient too. I have used hosting24 for quite some time now, and although I have tried other services, I never really felt like I was getting anything better out of the others, yet I was paying more. The only downside that I have with hosting24 is that it seems to take a little longer getting the domain registered with their registrar, which means that although I paid one day, I can't actually access the site until a day or two later on, which also means I can not work on it in that span of time. I would certainly recommend these guys, but only to medium or higher level tech guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Joshua S., http://www.phoenixwands.com, on 1st of March 2014
 
jackwebdesign.co.uk thumbnail image

Hosting24 have been a pleasure to use as a hosting company. The cPanel is fantastic, the way in which the servers run is brilliant and the support...Wow, the live chat has got to be the best service I've ever used in my life. Instant help from technicians and they always help with whatever problem you have. I'd strongly recommend Hosting24 to anyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Jack H., http://www.jackwebdesign.co.uk, on 28th of February 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1531 to 1541 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]