Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

use other languages ​​attendance

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- leonardo s., http://www.esporteagora.net, on 6th of March 2014
 

sometimes i cannot access my website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Min K., http://www.scissorsoundaustin.com, on 5th of March 2014
 

My experience with hosting24 has been great, the plan is affordable and support is always within the hour. Reliability is generally good but could be improved as occasionally there is a loss of service. All in all a good service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Azeem S., http://www.mcrbustimes.co.uk, on 5th of March 2014
 

My friend referred me this hosting service after my bad experience with few hosting companies. I am really satisfied with my experience. I bought one more hosting plan after my experience of one week only. 24X7 Support PLUS Quality of hardware is great. They even provide protection against DDoS Attack. The best thing is their low prices. I can even pay higher for such good service. But still their prices are too low in comparison to their very good services. Speed of server is too fine. My photo editing site suffered on most hosting servers. But it worked perfectly on hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vishaldeep S., http://www.webscriptz.biz, on 5th of March 2014
 
simple-node.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 did a great job on their hosting packages, I only use them since its just reliable as heck. We cant tell how happy we're with our website, and their support is not just amazing helpfull, but also fast. Their prices are great for everything, blogs, companies, and much more.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan P., http://www.simple-node.com, on 5th of March 2014
 

Excellent services, excellent support; what more could someone ask for? Fast, reliable and much much more!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Utah H., http://www.electronicsuccess.net, on 5th of March 2014
 

Great service, really outstanding for the price!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ste o., http://www.thewanderlustcommission.com, on 4th of March 2014
 
bluofficial.com thumbnail image

I think Hosting24 is very good. I have had my domain hosted with them for a coupple of months now, I am very happy about it. I do a problem though. My website is not loading as fast as I whished it would. Although, I do have Magento installed, and I know it's very heavy, but I could still wish it dealed with it a little better. Might try out services like cloudflare though. Eighter than that, I am very happy with Hosting 24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Julian G., http://www.bluofficial.com, on 4th of March 2014
 
adaltonreis.com.br thumbnail image

Hosting24 é muito bacana! Preço super baixinho, ótimas ferramentas, suporte imediato e confiabilidade !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adalton R., http://www.adaltonreis.com.br, on 4th of March 2014
 
ashleysimpsonstock.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for many months now, so far I have had excellent service, never any sever downtime and the speeds are amazing. I would personally recommend Hosting24 to anyone, and I'm seriously considering opening a reseller account with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashley S., http://www.ashleysimpsonstock.co.uk, on 4th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1521 to 1531 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]