Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

ashleysimpsonstock.co.uk thumbnail image

I have been with Hosting24 for many months now, so far I have had excellent service, never any sever downtime and the speeds are amazing. I would personally recommend Hosting24 to anyone, and I'm seriously considering opening a reseller account with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ashley S., http://www.ashleysimpsonstock.co.uk, on 4th of March 2014
 
ianao.net thumbnail image

First of all, great support. The Live chat is very usefull and the team will answer to you, often, on real time. The gold plan and the silver plan seems to be the same for me but, i don't know. Speed is OK for all my sites. I will try to use VPS to see how it works.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Steve R., http://www.ianao.net, on 4th of March 2014
 
24sevenpropertiesuganda.com thumbnail image

i love Hosting 24 Services, the server is super fast, secure...ever since i hosted with Hosting24, my joomla Sites haven't been hacked..am grateful and i love to renew..because its worth it..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
- KASOZI J., http://www.24sevenpropertiesuganda.com, on 4th of March 2014
 
danielcefram.com thumbnail image

Support was good, though there were some instances that they did not give any substantial answer, there is always a customer rep that would give an answer that would actually make sense. I experienced a few minute downtime only once, when the servers got DDoS'ed, which is expected for a shared hosting environment. I did not expect that they would get it up and running as quick as possible, which points out to the fact that they are always monitoring the servers. +1 to them for their quick response. Though I'm quite aware that CPanel does not offer out of the box a support for Node.JS, I figured out that there were workarounds for this, and I hope that they would try it out and make Node.JS available. Though I'm aware that I could do it on their VPS solutions, it'll still be great if they had that support on a shared hosting solutions.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel C., http://www.danielcefram.com, on 3rd of March 2014
 
emprenderenlaweb.com thumbnail image

Feature rich hosting, let's me choose what I want. After having used it for more than two years I can say that it´s reliable enough. Till then only had one or two experiences of server down for hacker attack. I think I will need support in the future to manage all of my three hosted sites. Also I found very useful the file management that frees me to have to do ftp. I would recommend this hosting because it´s easy to use and very reliable. Also it has a good customer care dept.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Alejandro M., http://www.emprenderenlaweb.com, on 3rd of March 2014
 
onlinegateway.org thumbnail image

I have really enjoyed hosting my website with hosting 24. The price is great and affordable, and the service is reliable. Single domain names are a little bit pricey compared to others on the market. I am thinking about upgrading to gold in the near future.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- craig h., http://www.onlinegateway.org, on 3rd of March 2014
 
schokomi.com thumbnail image

Service provided by hosting24 is great. The helpdesk is very helpful and responses very quickly. I have run the server for 3 years and no major problem has occurs. However, I sometimes experience problem when I renew my account, it doesn't update properly. Maybe the renewal procedure can be improved.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chia-Wen C., http://www.schokomi.com, on 3rd of March 2014
 

Best service in Hosting!! http://embargosalarial.com/

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rusben M., http://www.areushosting.com, on 3rd of March 2014
 

Excellent web hosting service. Great customer service. I have been with Hosting24 for three years and have only experienced great support and web hosting services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vince P., http://www.vinsold.com, on 2nd of March 2014
 

Greate value! They gave me a website template even though it took them almost a full month when promised time was 5 days! Other than that, customer support was great, uptime is great, great value!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Sean S., http://www.hexhost.org, on 2nd of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1521 to 1531 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]