Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

androidlivewalls.com thumbnail image

I was satisfied with your service. I like your support speed. Price is cheap and automatic renewal is good feature. I will recommend your services. I will try VPS.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Peter B., http://www.androidlivewalls.com, on 7th of March 2014
 
samotr.net thumbnail image

I originally found these guys through their free hosting service while looking for a place for a friend to host a simple site. Then I signed up for a silver account during their New Year's Eve sale, mostly just to have a web space to play around with (there was a little problem with getting the payment accepted -- kept getting rejected for some weirdness on the credit card, so ended up going through PayPal). Then upgraded to a gold plan so I could have SSL and add-on domains. I'm now looking forward to trying out their VPS for the coming month and will likely figure out a way to justify upgrading to that as well. So far no real complaints. Sometimes my sites can be a little slow, but there could be any number of causes for that. Bottom line, I'd probably recommend them.....

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Tomas S., http://www.samotr.net, on 7th of March 2014
 
salvaunavidaec.org thumbnail image

Ihave been satisfied with the services. At this point I do not have any recommendations. Thanks.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Carlos F., http://www.salvaunavidaec.org, on 7th of March 2014
 

I think the services on the whole is extremely good The servers, websites run very good and very fast with very little problems If I have ever had a problem I would put in a ticket for help and the service team are on the isusse's straight away There is a couple of things I think that could be improved the response time between replys could be a little fast but then I know there is a lot on people sending them in maybe having a uk based help center also the second part would be a faster upload time for people who are on the fiber optic lines on the whole I have and will be recommening the company all the time I give the company A++++++

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ian l., http://www.adslian.co.uk, on 7th of March 2014
 
glutensniper.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is rock solid web hosting for a fair price. Previously I was using 000webhost but I'm so glad that I decided to invest a little bit back into my business. I like the way the admin area is provided, and it was a breeze setting up wordpress. So far I've seen 100% uptime and no stability issues. My only wish is that the month-to-month cost was a little bit closer to the annual subscription price. Regardless, I'd recommend this service to anyone looking for a reliable and cost effective web hosting solution.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan K., http://www.glutensniper.com, on 7th of March 2014
 
magicles.org thumbnail image

Best of hostingers I've ever seen! Power of the engeneering intelligence in action!!! Fast, Stable... and Stable once more. Better than Batman).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrey S., http://www.magicles.org, on 7th of March 2014
 

Amazing services. Recommended to all my friends. Support is not very helpful at times and seem to get aggravated. Other than that, great cheap hosting service and awesome reseller services!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- SS H., http://www.ss-hosting.net, on 6th of March 2014
 

Yes Hosting24 is a great and simple to use hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cornelis H., http://www.free-website4you.com, on 6th of March 2014
 
24hostnet.com thumbnail image

since you made migration, ​​all excellent

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- José B., http://www.24hostnet.com, on 6th of March 2014
 
eugcom.com thumbnail image

the best support experience

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John V., http://www.eugcom.com, on 6th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1511 to 1521 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]