Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

scotty-23.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 Is a excellent company verry Cheap and great service and even for first time users so easy to use Plus thy offer a great support team. I Have used many hosting company,s but hoting24 beats the pants off of everyone. My opinion is go for it you will not go Wrong.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- graeme m., http://www.scotty-23.com, on 7th of March 2014
 
cakesbyhelenai.com thumbnail image

Ive been very happy with the service ever since I started using it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mary A., http://www.cakesbyhelenai.com, on 7th of March 2014
 
rogu3.net thumbnail image

I'm impressed with the ease of setup alot of the other hosting companys take weeks to get you set up there uptime have been very good almost %100 file up and download speeds are good only problem i have is the resource limit restriction as i run a interactive site i would reccomend this hosting service and plan to use it to bring several new site on line in the next year

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Randy P., http://www.rogu3.net, on 7th of March 2014
 

Great company, great services, great products. Very happy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ronald S., http://www.crosstocrownlife.com, on 7th of March 2014
 
eligabril.com thumbnail image

need to improve the servicing and the soprte a little more

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
- gabriel r., http://www.eligabril.com, on 7th of March 2014
 
plataformabilateral.com thumbnail image

Esta muy completo. Es muy practico . La verdad deseo algun dominio mas pues es genial. Estoy muy contento.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ernesto M., http://www.plataformabilateral.com, on 7th of March 2014
 

Hosting24 have been nothing but an amazing hosting service. Quick reliable service always happy to help. The best value for money.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan M., http://www., on 7th of March 2014
 

First of all on the main home page of Hosting24, you're saying 4.84$/month. When I pay 5.84$/month for my domain. But, still like Hosting24 it's good web hosting though.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
2/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- mostfa s., http://www.split-pk.org, on 7th of March 2014
 
eosformacion.com thumbnail image

fantastic service, high quality and the price is very cheap

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Carlos J., http://www.eosformacion.com, on 7th of March 2014
 
androidlivewalls.com thumbnail image

I was satisfied with your service. I like your support speed. Price is cheap and automatic renewal is good feature. I will recommend your services. I will try VPS.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Peter B., http://www.androidlivewalls.com, on 7th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1501 to 1511 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]