Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

blendermentor.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great service. I remember when I first started my website, I hosted it on some free web hosting site. It was slow and buggy, and eventually I invested in hosting24. Now the hosting was fast, but after having shabby free hosting for 3 months...It was a godsend. Great quality hosting with amazing customer support. Their is a rather large price on the tag, but it is definitely worth it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
2/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan K., http://www.blendermentor.com, on 9th of March 2014
 
loosescrews.info thumbnail image

The only shortcoming for me, in regards to your services, is the lack of even the option of having HIPPA level security for email, perhaps even other services. Beyond that, not only would I recommend Host 24's services, I would be interested in becoming a Reseller as well.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James F., http://www.loosescrews.info, on 9th of March 2014
 

Well. Probably a couple of clients or more are in hosting24 by me so... there you go.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Asier P., http://www.exabytecorp.net, on 9th of March 2014
 

Hosting24 is the best and most reliable hosting company I've used so far. I chose them after I had multiple bad experiences with other previous hosting companies I used. There really hasn't been any downtime which is great! Their prices are really great and fairly cheap and competitive too. I would really recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for good and reliable hosting with fair prices. They have 24/7 support and their support is quick and good aswell super helpful.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Oskar Y., http://www.oskar-yildiz.com, on 9th of March 2014
 
tpg1.co.uk thumbnail image

I have already recommended Hosting24 to Friends and Family, and the support is second to none, very understanding staff, and the servers and systems are awesome! <3

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Daniel B., http://www.tpg1.co.uk, on 9th of March 2014
 

I absolutely love this hosting service! It's easy to use and helpful whenever there is an issue. I will continue to use Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jessica P., http://www.circle-of-wolves.com, on 9th of March 2014
 
rushenhistory.com thumbnail image

Great service, have had no down time, totally reliable wherever I am in the world. In one word, Fantastic.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Peter R., http://www.rushenhistory.com, on 9th of March 2014
 

Hosting24.com its the best hosting, Thanks Hosting24. you're the #1.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ismael C., http://www.ghostsgaming.net, on 8th of March 2014
 

This is an amazing site with an amazing support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kcinvestor k., http://www.kkcinvestor.com, on 8th of March 2014
 
admathacentre.com thumbnail image

You provide a grace period to allow clients pay up their outstanding fees e.g domain and hosting......! That for me makes the difference!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- DAVID K., http://www.admathacentre.com, on 8th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1481 to 1491 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]