Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

if zyro builder include ur hostings it can be better

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
5/5
- Treece S., http://www.treecestream.com, on 12th of March 2014
 

Best hosting you can find! Handled a lot of traffic without a problem... It's very cheap and you get a free domain name. You get a premium hosting service for a cheap price. I already recommended hosting24 to all my friends who needed to run a website. I had a problem and support fixed it within minutes. Speed was lightning fast. Cpanel was very advanced with additional features. I would highly recommend hosting24 to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam L., http://www.free-clashofclans-gems.com, on 12th of March 2014
 
catia8.com thumbnail image

I got to know hosting24 from 000webhost. More than 2 years have I enjoyed your service,it's perfect,and thanks a lot! But I think your price is somewhat high that I dare not to recommend you to my friends. Wish to get 50% off payment whenever I renew hosting and vps. Thank you again! Best regards! J.King

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lee J., http://www.catia8.com, on 12th of March 2014
 

I purchased hosting hosting24.com after 6 years of utilising their free sister site 000webhost.com. I can honestly say that I have not had to look back since and gladly pay the 9.95 each month for peace of mind. Despite being thee greatest quality free webhost in existence, 000webhost can be slow at times and the free cpanel was lacking features which I've now realised make my life far easier. TO be briefly go over the technical aspects, the server I'm hosted on here at hosting24 has yet to go down for maintenance, the sites servers and security are up to date, the website I host ranks higher than ever, one of the many benefits of being served through trusted source. The cpanel is up-to-date and jammed packed with features, everything is clearly categorised and any features I want have been but a click away! I would say the most redeeming feature of hosting24 is the level of support I can receive instantly from live members of staff, something lacking with most major webhosts. The staff are happy to help with any enquiry and fixed two problems that I created and was expecting hassle in rectifying, however each was resolved without any cost to me, namely - Within a few hours of registering for the base hosting package (silver) I realised my needs would be better suited to the Gold account but given I was no set up, I envisioned trouble and further cost. I was wrong, after a two minute chat with a friendly member of the live support team I was able to upgrade my account. It was as simple as selecting the Gold package listing, my account was instantly upgraded, no other changes were made and the remaining balance on the silver package was transferred to my new gold. I also made a mistake in not taking advantage of the free domain when registering my hosting account. As with the previous occasion, I returned to live chat once again helped near instantly and given good news, I would still eligible to create my domain name FOR FREE despite being registered for over a month, and it was as simple as submitting a ticket to their help desk with the domain I wanted to be created and added to the account. To summarise, excellent service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan S., http://www.jokestooffendeveryone.com, on 12th of March 2014
 

I have been with Hosting24 for a good 3 years now! I am completely going to stay here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- The B., http://www.allforlooksblinds.com, on 12th of March 2014
 

This is a great place for hosting if i had any problems they would help me and the hosting is great and the price is cheap i would recommend it to my Friends

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- john s., http://www.thecookiecartelop.com, on 12th of March 2014
 
theabclan.com thumbnail image

this is the best company i ever went to. i will recommend this hosting commany due to their cheap price, support and speed. thank you soo much hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- nithusan m., http://www.theabclan.com, on 11th of March 2014
 

Hosting24 has provided us with a great many features at a ridiculously low price for a few years now. My only complaint is the lack of phone support. If you have an emergency issue it is very inconvenient to wait for 12 - 24 hours before someone starts helping you resolve the issue. The trouble ticket system is cumbersome.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
- Stewart A., http://www.w3msg.net, on 11th of March 2014
 
gamersplatform.net thumbnail image

Easily one of the best and cheapest options out there when it comes to putting up a website. With all the options that it gives from helping you create the site from scratch or giving you a myriad of options using your favorite web framework (Wordpress, Joomla, etc.) I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for a start.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam W., http://www.gamersplatform.net, on 11th of March 2014
 

I'm usin hosting24 for a year now and i love it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jean-Francois R., http://www.multiversetorrent.com, on 11th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1461 to 1471 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]