Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

blbmodding.com thumbnail image

I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone who wants to host a domain online ! It is awesome and comes for a cheap price ! I've contacted them 2-3 times in 1 year for only small bugs that got fixed in the next few hours ! It was awesome but i was a bit disapointed about the 'high_Cpu' at first but i managed to make my site a bit less consuming and now it works like a charm ! :) Thank you Hosting24 !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin M., http://www.blbmodding.com, on 17th of March 2014
 
Bundlefuck.com thumbnail image

This service is very fast.At the same time it is safe.you have Very efficient staff.When I When I have a problem they always can solve it quickly.So I like your services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- xie w., http://www.Bundlefuck.com, on 16th of March 2014
 

It has been a pretty good experience working on a Hosting24 server, plus the staff is kind of really nice and provide accurate information whenever questioned about the system. And the free domain name is an awesome extra.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
2/5
2/5
2/5
3/5
- Kanen S., http://www.conplexus.com, on 15th of March 2014
 

Great service. Quick response. Good FAQ for newbies. However, there is need to improve uploading and speed website display time. So far, so good. Keep it up. Thanx. bjon

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- bjon A., http://www.bjonagera.com, on 15th of March 2014
 
destills.com.mx thumbnail image

Excellent!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sidney D., http://www.destills.com.mx, on 15th of March 2014
 

Complete and friendly web services company

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jungil k., http://www.jungil.org, on 15th of March 2014
 
hardwarelatam.com thumbnail image

great service :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Diego A., http://www.hardwarelatam.com, on 13th of March 2014
 
brroot.com thumbnail image

This is the best/cheapest web hosting company I have ever seen.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon R., http://www.brroot.com, on 13th of March 2014
 

Its pretty good for hosting website i like it. But if your gonna host a famous website try vps.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicholas M., http://www.snoopp.org, on 13th of March 2014
 
anarchydevelopment.com thumbnail image

I've been working with hosting24 for over a year now and I've always loved the experiences I've had with their support team. They always have answered any questions I've had promptly and have been very helpful on several occasions. Just as well I haven't had any issues with downtime on my website or lag since I've started. I've always had issues with my past hosing companies, but hosting24 is great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Terry L., http://www.anarchydevelopment.com, on 13th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1461 to 1471 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]