Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

Yeah very good hosting provider in market!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- sam f., http://www.boostvideo.org, on 21st of March 2014
 
jcolaric.com thumbnail image

Before I used free hosting and then I found out about Hosting24 and I was immediately attracted to the price of the services. I choose Gold plan because of the all cool features and reliability. Great live support and quick responses. Recommended!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jurij C., http://www.jcolaric.com, on 20th of March 2014
 
billmart.org thumbnail image

Hello I have had hosting24 for 3 months now and I am 110% satisfied. I had a couple issues with setup but it took only 5 minutes to fix. If your looking for great hosting, look no place else. Everything they have advertised they deliver on and more. William Sims

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- william s., http://www.billmart.org, on 20th of March 2014
 
xtreemtek.com thumbnail image

Stable and fast servers. Very responsive support team. Holidays special prices =)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fayçal H., http://www.xtreemtek.com, on 20th of March 2014
 

its good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gurvinder S., http://www.myfrendz.net, on 20th of March 2014
 
vert-tige.info thumbnail image

At First I had a free account it was quite good. Then I got quite some bad luck when I bought my silver plan. It had lots of disconnections. But their technical teams was always there and helped a lot. Thank you a lot now all is fine and working great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Fabrice M., http://www.vert-tige.info, on 20th of March 2014
 
starwebrg.com thumbnail image

Despite some problems, the server's speed is good, as well as the support regarding any problems that may arise. Sometimes I've had some problems with the email server.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Renan L., http://www.starwebrg.com, on 20th of March 2014
 
ezinemarketers.com thumbnail image

The site is fast , thanks hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Gianluca D., http://www.ezinemarketers.com, on 19th of March 2014
 

Nice Web Hosting Services!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- shane r., http://www.umdigoscollege.edu.ph, on 19th of March 2014
 
tghservers.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24, The price is really cheap i like it the only thing dislike is the support. You guys have live chat/Live help for LIVE HELP!! If its such a security reason have them submit account information to verify i hate using tickets because they usually take a LONG Time that i dont have thats why i thought you guys had live chat for HELPING! But other than that the price is great and really fast i like it but if you where to ex: Change your domain you have to use tickets. Im just going to say this the faster the help is the better all customers say that and using tickets i just completely HATE THEM!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
1/5
- adpsrp c., http://www.tghservers.com, on 18th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1461 to 1471 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]