Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

vert-tige.info thumbnail image

At First I had a free account it was quite good. Then I got quite some bad luck when I bought my silver plan. It had lots of disconnections. But their technical teams was always there and helped a lot. Thank you a lot now all is fine and working great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Fabrice M., http://www.vert-tige.info, on 20th of March 2014
 
starwebrg.com thumbnail image

Despite some problems, the server's speed is good, as well as the support regarding any problems that may arise. Sometimes I've had some problems with the email server.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Renan L., http://www.starwebrg.com, on 20th of March 2014
 
ezinemarketers.com thumbnail image

The site is fast , thanks hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Gianluca D., http://www.ezinemarketers.com, on 19th of March 2014
 

Nice Web Hosting Services!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- shane r., http://www.umdigoscollege.edu.ph, on 19th of March 2014
 
tghservers.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24, The price is really cheap i like it the only thing dislike is the support. You guys have live chat/Live help for LIVE HELP!! If its such a security reason have them submit account information to verify i hate using tickets because they usually take a LONG Time that i dont have thats why i thought you guys had live chat for HELPING! But other than that the price is great and really fast i like it but if you where to ex: Change your domain you have to use tickets. Im just going to say this the faster the help is the better all customers say that and using tickets i just completely HATE THEM!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
1/5
- adpsrp c., http://www.tghservers.com, on 18th of March 2014
 
jcmercadeodigital.com thumbnail image

This guys have been amazing. I have been working with them for about 5 years so far and can say their customer service is simply awesome, so awesome that I even mentioned them in my blog. They are always reachable, knowledgeable, and willing to go as far as it is required to offer customers a solution to any incidence. Definitely recommend them. Not a doubt in my mind.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joel P., http://www.jcmercadeodigital.com, on 18th of March 2014
 

THIS IS MY BEST EXPERIENCE ALL OVER THE INTERNET, NO BODY CAN BEAT YOUR PRICES AND GREAT SERVICE, SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ramon G., http://www.gotmudtm.com, on 18th of March 2014
 

great company. support is there when you need it and server have never been down. I use them for all my hosting needs

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nathan C., http://www.bronode.com, on 17th of March 2014
 

I've had this domain for about a month and a half now and I've had no problems with it at all, it's fast, cheap and reliable, I would defiantly recommend Hosting24.com to anyone who is looking for a cheap and reliable domain or even a VPS! I would rate Hosting24.com a 9/10!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- Cain S., http://www.stag-gaming.com, on 17th of March 2014
 
avtojp.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Anton S., http://www.avtojp.com, on 17th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1441 to 1451 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]