Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

nguarino.com thumbnail image

I like that it does not lose signal. It's fast. Has good customer support. Should have more payment options. They should not be able to pay member

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hector P., http://www.nguarino.com, on 21st of March 2014
 

Hosting24.com is quite honestly the most reliable host I've ever used. They're understandable in terms of payment plans, have fast and effective support teams that can help diagnose and resolve technical difficulties, and I know I can rely on them to host my website. I've recommended this to countless friends and will continue to do so!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chalant D., http://www.shaiyasell.com, on 21st of March 2014
 
nickzenspot.com thumbnail image

The service from this hosting company is really great, they have an amazing support team that can handle any problem you have with the website, plus the website is really smooth and it never goes down without any warning. They offer a great variety of tools to help you build and share your website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vitor F., http://www.nickzenspot.com, on 21st of March 2014
 
5445252programing.com thumbnail image

I love this company they allow me to host my web page and not have to worry about down time, even if there is down time they get it back up and running with in minutes.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Bridger D., http://www.5445252programing.com, on 21st of March 2014
 

Yeah very good hosting provider in market!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- sam f., http://www.boostvideo.org, on 21st of March 2014
 
jcolaric.com thumbnail image

Before I used free hosting and then I found out about Hosting24 and I was immediately attracted to the price of the services. I choose Gold plan because of the all cool features and reliability. Great live support and quick responses. Recommended!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jurij C., http://www.jcolaric.com, on 20th of March 2014
 
billmart.org thumbnail image

Hello I have had hosting24 for 3 months now and I am 110% satisfied. I had a couple issues with setup but it took only 5 minutes to fix. If your looking for great hosting, look no place else. Everything they have advertised they deliver on and more. William Sims

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- william s., http://www.billmart.org, on 20th of March 2014
 
xtreemtek.com thumbnail image

Stable and fast servers. Very responsive support team. Holidays special prices =)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fayçal H., http://www.xtreemtek.com, on 20th of March 2014
 

its good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gurvinder S., http://www.myfrendz.net, on 20th of March 2014
 
vert-tige.info thumbnail image

At First I had a free account it was quite good. Then I got quite some bad luck when I bought my silver plan. It had lots of disconnections. But their technical teams was always there and helped a lot. Thank you a lot now all is fine and working great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Fabrice M., http://www.vert-tige.info, on 20th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1441 to 1451 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]