Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

i really like hosting24 , speed and security . best host ever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- dhari a., http://www.gulfnetgamers.com, on 23rd of March 2014
 
reviewfort.com thumbnail image

Unbelievable server and such great value for money. You wouldn't expect the service and support at such a low monthly cost.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam J., http://www.reviewfort.com, on 23rd of March 2014
 

Best Hosting I had in Years.They are fast and Customer Service Kick Ass .I would suggest anyone looking for hosting,You should stick with Hosting24.I would offer free vps to all clients as way to rewards your loyal payer for sticking around.Beside that i love you guys and am never leaving at all

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chris E., http://www.needcashbux.com, on 23rd of March 2014
 

I like this hosting more because of its fast and great support and easy to use Cpanel

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Patrick C., http://www.bingoplaycanada.org, on 23rd of March 2014
 
q5-hosting.com thumbnail image

you should offer WHMCS for your reseller, boxbilling is very bad script

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
3/5
2/5
2/5
- Abed E., http://www.q5-hosting.com, on 23rd of March 2014
 

esta excelente

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Juan F., http://www.latinoscallcenter.com, on 22nd of March 2014
 
xeniacloud.com thumbnail image

The support here at Hosting24 is the best, you get a response in less that an hour when the ticket has been submitted. The uptime is 100% I haven't noticed the site going down at all. The services are very fast, on the website, etc.. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonathan D., http://www.xeniacloud.com, on 22nd of March 2014
 
vidkol.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 is great. I haven't had no problems at all. Its easy to use, Cheep and it truly is the best. If i ever need another web host i would buy it from here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jacob R., http://www.vidkol.org, on 22nd of March 2014
 
pointsearn.com thumbnail image

great service good response , good stability

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- SACHIN S., http://www.pointsearn.com, on 22nd of March 2014
 

hosting24 gives the best services ever.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cesar F., http://www.ligacodmx.com, on 21st of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1431 to 1441 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]