Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

axiswebhost.com thumbnail image

I love your services

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dele A., http://www.axiswebhost.com, on 26th of March 2014
 

Wow! An Amazing company.My website is never slow never have to worry about my website crashing.I would tell any one about them!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jay b., http://www.reevengaming.net, on 26th of March 2014
 

Hosting24 is an okay hosting provider for a simple website. Only downside: only 30 emails allowed an hour (via php etc.) and that is not enough for me at the moment but if you just need a simple host for a simple website than this webhost is good!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Joost H., http://www.ikeaisland.com, on 26th of March 2014
 
insertcoingaming.net thumbnail image

Their support team is very fast and kind, very easy to solve little problems and any notice. The shared server portion is okay, as long as you don't have any giant projects going on. Overall just a great site. The prices are very cheap aswell. The only problem I can see is just some small grammar errors, but other than that I would recommend this to anyone looking to start up a website!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dillon H., http://www.insertcoingaming.net, on 26th of March 2014
 
nrjunk.com thumbnail image

Since i got a Hosting24 website i stop worrying about how to setup every little tech side of the proyect so i just take care of the contents that i want to share. With the one click installer i have the choice to change from wordpress to joomla structure in just one step. Very recomended!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hector A., http://www.nrjunk.com, on 25th of March 2014
 
shadowsrising.net thumbnail image

allready recomended hosting24 to 2 of my clients

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- chris d., http://www.shadowsrising.net, on 25th of March 2014
 

I have used Hosting24 for the past several years as a domain for my own sites and as a development environment for clients. Hosting24 is a cost-effective solution for simple, small business sites and the like. I haven't used larger server setups on Hosting24, yet, but intend to in the next few months. Their customer support staff is friendly and genuinely interested in helping with problem solution, however sometimes the heirarchy of the support staff will bog down a ticket. That is the only complain I have with the service and will continue to use them for the ease of use for smaller sites without a question.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
2/5
- Ryan D., http://www.hoptimistic.net, on 24th of March 2014
 
anabolnisteroidi.net thumbnail image

Well i started using hosting24 one year ago.I was scared and i didnt know if i could trust you.Because you wernt the top ranked on the net,but i found you through 000webhost from witch i was very pleased.So i payed for one mounth and it turned out one of the best hosting i have seen.24 support always helps me with my problems.If the price was little smaller it would be the number one hosting ever. Thanks you Hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- danail d., http://www.anabolnisteroidi.net, on 24th of March 2014
 
vemede.com thumbnail image

Very good service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Victor D., http://www.vemede.com, on 24th of March 2014
 
pixeleate.com thumbnail image

I have some years using Hosting24 how my hosting provider and whole always work very fine 100% recommendable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ulises g., http://www.pixeleate.com, on 23rd of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1411 to 1421 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]