Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

Theonly thing i have noticed s that the node that i am hosting on has been ddosed a few times

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
2/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- martin o., http://www.techmech.org, on 28th of March 2014
 

This service is really good and wood definitely recommend. I enjoy the easy to use website tools. I liked how easy it was to get my URL. I love the amount of customization I have available to me. This is a great website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam P., http://www.adampinto.net, on 28th of March 2014
 

they have great servercess and are very generous towards helping you complete your website even if you have no idea what your doing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel H., http://www.crackedconsole.org, on 27th of March 2014
 

The price of this package is very good, however the speed of ftp transfers is rather slow.. but i did expect this with shared hositing. The Support guys are great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Jon J., http://www.companyshare.info, on 27th of March 2014
 
sportlinkstreams.com thumbnail image

Prior to signing up with Hosting24 I was using a freewebhost for the web-site. Asking the free host for assistance to become a paid customer was taking longer than I thought possible (think they didnt want money). I then contacted Hosting24 to find if they could transfer my site from the free host to Hosting24. Amazing in less then half a day all was resolved, the free host was cancelled and the site was ready on the new server, all that was left was change the DNS settings and presto, site live on Hosting24 server. At one point however, I could not get on my site, I requested live chat support where they informed there was a DDOS attack and that they where working on it, less then 10 minutes later the site was back, not only did support provide correct information (as opposed to beating around the bush not wanting to admit a DDos attack) they did so in under a minute!! and the server guys resolved the issue in less then 15minutes. If I would have 3 thumbs (sorry only human) I would give three thumbs up for, the server, the server guys and the support team, keep it up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Erik C., http://www.sportlinkstreams.com, on 27th of March 2014
 

great hosting site,

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Leigh B., http://www.the-mafia-men.com, on 27th of March 2014
 
calificafacil.com thumbnail image

the best server, first quality support, I am very happy with the service, 100% recommendable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- eduardo m., http://www.calificafacil.com, on 27th of March 2014
 
prowaytrading.info thumbnail image

Hosting24.com is the best hosting service provider i have ever dealed with, the prices are very good and logic, and you still get the best customer services, the chat live option is great but even when i submit a ticket i get a very clear fast respond, and the quality of their servers is great, never had any issues, even when i megrated from basic silver plan, gold or the last migration to reseller, they did all the work for the transfer and it was a hassle free upgrade.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed A., http://www.prowaytrading.info, on 26th of March 2014
 
usa-myway.net thumbnail image

its doesn't breakdown due to server problems. I always receive professional assistance when i need help. The server reps are allways very professional and kind. Your price is very fair. The quality and the extras are also great to work with. I would like to see an automatic viral marketing function for long time members which needs a large fan base as entertainer. Every month as member the official homepage should get 1000 fans or clicks or 1000 facebook fans or likes, or 1000 twitter youtube fans clickes and or likes . This would be excellent! Cheers NIKKI

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Charles T., http://www.usa-myway.net, on 26th of March 2014
 
hacksidia.com thumbnail image

This is one of the cheapest and great domain+host pack i ever had! also the referral program is atractive !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mihai D., http://www.hacksidia.com, on 26th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1401 to 1411 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]