Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

yes I would it is a great service. Never had any issues. It is a awesome service. Good php and script handling. No complaints at all

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mario d., http://www.binarybooter.com, on 29th of March 2014
 
hostglob.com thumbnail image

its a really good site i love the services they offer and there really cheap with their services!! Great domain Services!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- amin a., http://www.hostglob.com, on 29th of March 2014
 
almeci.com thumbnail image

Yes i would recommend the service to other clients. I think if hosting24 works more on solving problems like contacting members before doing any new update or fixing would be good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Mohammed A., http://www.almeci.com, on 29th of March 2014
 

5 stars :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- kris s., http://www.uk-pl.co.uk, on 29th of March 2014
 
hostsite24.com thumbnail image

This is a great webhost!! Reliability: is 100%

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Syed A., http://www.hostsite24.com, on 29th of March 2014
 
mrclip26-gaming.com thumbnail image

Hi and thanks for the opportunity to voice my opinion on your service. I find this service to be extremely reliable and fast. The customer support is also great!. Iv'e been using Hosting24 for my host for over a year now and i don't regret it. Recommended it plenty of times.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ryan r., http://www.mrclip26-gaming.com, on 28th of March 2014
 
top-shows.com thumbnail image

I've been with hosting24 for years on and off and straight off the bat i'll say they've improved a lot. The downtime used to be an issue but not anymore.I've had issues with larger projects on domains but most were user error and fixed with help of support who're always fast and helpful. Also you can't beat the price for what you get now. Overall i've had my ups and downs with hosting24 but they're constantly improving.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- David R., http://www.top-shows.com, on 28th of March 2014
 
stayathomejohn.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for quite some time now and I have never had one problem. Not one of my websites have ever been down due to hosting issues. I have used many different hosting companies before but would never switch again. In fact as my internet business gets bigger I know that Hosting24 has got just what I need to keep my websites rocking! Thank you Hosting24 for taking away at least one of my monthly worries.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Johnathan W., http://www.stayathomejohn.com, on 28th of March 2014
 

I've used Hosting24 for all of my websites and would recommend it to anyone wanting to host.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dejected R., http://www.tattered-banners.com, on 28th of March 2014
 
crissmakeup.com thumbnail image

the best of the best. the best prices from everywhere :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Cristina H., http://www.crissmakeup.com, on 28th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1391 to 1401 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]