Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

The prices was cheap and the service is fast and friendly. The fact you get a domain with a package is extremely cheap and a great offer, i would very much recommend you to buy a package from these guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert T., http://www.dolanforums.com, on 31st of March 2014
 

Some time problems but all OK

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Thomas M., http://www.coinsandantiquesauction.com, on 31st of March 2014
 
golive101.com thumbnail image

A very efficient service. prompt support and always give full attention to all issues and requests. Very reliable hosting and I will continue to use Hosting24 purely because they are very professional.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gilchrist M., http://www.golive101.com, on 31st of March 2014
 
signcheetah.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a great hosting site for a job of any size! Their support team is always available and provides quick responses to help with any problem. I am currently hosting several websites through Hosting24 and will not take them anywhere else. If there has ever been a problem on my account, they have always taken care of it in a timely manner. It would be hard to find another hosting service as good as Hosting24, and I don't plan on trying to find one. Thanks Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam F., http://www.signcheetah.com, on 31st of March 2014
 

Nicee

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- pankaj b., http://www.jokersandroidteam.com, on 31st of March 2014
 
er7l.com thumbnail image

I like the support by answering my questions within 24 hours. I like to improve the prices by make it cheap for old customers. I recomment to make a guide how to use VPS, hosting, servers, whois. I would like to have an option to cancel my services without customer support ticket. Thanks hosting24...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Demi a., http://www.er7l.com, on 30th of March 2014
 
ips-television.org thumbnail image

The quick assistance and shortness of time helping solve each problem.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Yaari G., http://www.ips-television.org, on 30th of March 2014
 

Hosting 24 is by far the most superior hosting company I have used. I currently use the Business Reseller Package for my own hosting company. I was surprised by how easy it was to setup, and how quick the support was from the staff. If I had a question, they were 1 step ahead. Servers are fast, never have had downtime on reseller, vps, or shared hosting. Servers are secure, and I trust Hosting 24 with my files. Hosting 24 is simply WEB HOSTING THAT ROCKS!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Chase A., http://www.immediate24.com, on 30th of March 2014
 
tribuexcel.com thumbnail image

Nice and easy hosting service. The help staff is always helping me and thats great. I recomemended 100%!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Diego N., http://www.tribuexcel.com, on 30th of March 2014
 

Its a userfull company web hosting, and i can use all the services all i need for my job.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ROBERTO J., http://www.rj2k.com.br, on 29th of March 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1381 to 1391 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]