Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2386 user reviews.

brunogeronimo.com thumbnail image

I always used Hosting24 to host all my websites, i never had a problem which i could not solve it, because i ever solved it with the support team. I already recommended Hosting24 for a lot of friends that I have, and i'll recommend it for everyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Bruno G., http://www.brunogeronimo.com, on 6th of April 2014
 
flippr.pw thumbnail image

Great! Super Fast Support :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Pooper P., http://www.flippr.pw, on 6th of April 2014
 

hi hosting 24 is really cool

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ahmed m., http://www.mvpage.net, on 5th of April 2014
 

I really like your support ! Your moderators answer so faster ! It's excellent !! Do not change it !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Relax P., http://www.youstreamy.com, on 5th of April 2014
 

For such cheap hosting, my website has held up amazingly. With only a few issues while viewing my page, more than likely due to my isp, I find it to work perfectly for me.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Bradley M., http://www.intrigue.pw, on 5th of April 2014
 

I found out about hosting24 from 000webhost. During the Christmas sale event I saw that a semi annual hosting gold package was 4 dollars a month! I immediately purchased a subscription and I could not be happier. To my surprise they had a lot more features and transparency than my former *shudder* godaddy. Some features I would like implemented is SSH but overall the experience is great, the uptime is great and I use my hosting server all the time! Thank you hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
- Elliot G., http://www.play-bc.net, on 5th of April 2014
 
gnode.mx thumbnail image

Excellent Service, Support and Price!, Recommend!.-GNODE

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Fernando G., http://www.gnode.mx, on 4th of April 2014
 
tuhosting.com.co thumbnail image

Hosting 24 services are really good, in my experience as a user seems to be improving private dns. According to my reseller account I can say I have been good and that's why I chose as my main supplier. Thank you. César Cruz. Colombia.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- César C., http://www.tuhosting.com.co, on 4th of April 2014
 
equalmediatv.net thumbnail image

I have nothing bad to say about hosting24. It's my favourite hosting site. I've had multiple websites hosted with you. and I've been happy each and every time. Thank you for your amazing services!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam P., http://www.equalmediatv.net, on 4th of April 2014
 
adamsparkes.com thumbnail image

Fantastic service, never had any issues with support or downtime, would recommend to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam S., http://www.adamsparkes.com, on 4th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1371 to 1381 of 2386. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]