Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

adamsparkes.com thumbnail image

Fantastic service, never had any issues with support or downtime, would recommend to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam S., http://www.adamsparkes.com, on 4th of April 2014
 
hms9.net thumbnail image

We have used Hosting24 for over a year with no issues. I have twice in the last year emailed support, both time had an answer in less then an hour. The service has been excellent, support has been amazing. Pricing is in line with "budget" providers while providing real service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James H., http://www.hms9.net, on 3rd of April 2014
 

I think that this webhost is so good because the price is low by the features that it has. Unlimited bandwith, good speed, uptime so good. I think that the process that one user can do is good, other webhost offer more, but with more price. This webhost is recomendable for the users that need a webhost light and estable.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Lisandro C., http://www.compartedetodounpoco.com, on 2nd of April 2014
 
conspiraxy-x.com thumbnail image

been using hosting 24 for a few months now its been great features are really useful and iv really had no problem with down time ect i had one encounter with a ddos attack and the support were great resolving the problem i would recommend using there web services they are great for webpages and even forums good features for html and great prices.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- corey s., http://www.conspiraxy-x.com, on 2nd of April 2014
 
ushomegigs.com thumbnail image

I definateley recommend hosting 24 service. Its great to have a monthly option at an incredible rate. Which can give a person that is new to understanding hosting gives them flexibilty not to invest at a yearly rate. Also receiving a free domain name is a huge bonus The interface is very easy to absorb and i will definately be a long time member of this service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Terrence S., http://www.ushomegigs.com, on 2nd of April 2014
 
apoyopedagogicointegral.com thumbnail image

I've used Hosting24 before on my first ecommerce stores and now I even use it for Wordpress, I just love it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adriana R., http://www.apoyopedagogicointegral.com, on 1st of April 2014
 
hfs-zombies.com thumbnail image

So far amazing. I have been in this business for a while, and have used many different services. For the price, the service, and efficiency of the hosting, its pure amazing!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shawn V., http://www.hfs-zombies.com, on 1st of April 2014
 

Having used the free version of Hosting24 and being very impressed, I followed the link to become a fully paying subscriber; I'm very glad I I did. Everything from Domain management, to FTP, to CPanel, to Uptime is nothing short of superb! I love doing business with Hosting24 and would recommend to anyone!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dan E., http://www.everests.eu, on 1st of April 2014
 

I love this service. Hosting24 has the best value for this price. With unlimited storage there is no better offer in the market.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Laszlo K., http://www.sajatweblap.info, on 1st of April 2014
 
colourworld-om.com thumbnail image

I am totally (101%) happy with the service which providing by hosting24.com. I have published more than 4 sites via this and its working amazingly..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- BENSON S., http://www.colourworld-om.com, on 1st of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1371 to 1381 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]