Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

well great support. very hand site cant agrue with the uptime. will reccomend you guys to evry one i know. very great Service !!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- rod g., http://www.avengerlc-forums.com, on 13th of April 2014
 
justwokeup.net thumbnail image

I would recommend hosting24 for anyone looking for a good host. They have fast servers that are reliable! Even if the server is under a ddos attack they will notify you about it so you don't have to go through the support center and such.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Nikolai G., http://www.justwokeup.net, on 12th of April 2014
 
warrencampbell.co.uk thumbnail image

Good, simple to use and very reasonable costs

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- warren c., http://www.warrencampbell.co.uk, on 12th of April 2014
 
crandellroofinginc.com thumbnail image

I recommend to all!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zach C., http://www.crandellroofinginc.com, on 11th of April 2014
 

What can I say about Hosting24.com It's the best hosting and domain service I ever tried. Thanks to my friend that recommended me to them, I have been a happy man. You see I'm kinda a noob, but hosting24.com is here to help with their 24/7 chat, and email support. Thank you hosting24 for being #1 and I'll always support you till the end

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- sobhi e., http://www.fakgooby.com, on 11th of April 2014
 
pts-club.com thumbnail image

My website is more than two years runing on Hosting24 without any problem! The support is fast, workmanlike and correct. Hosting24 give my a No1. service for a reasonable price ! I don't find anythink what should You improve. Really... The supply is more than enough for me. I very very like the unlimited space and transfer. This is very important for me. I say a big Thank You!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arpad H., http://www.pts-club.com, on 11th of April 2014
 

This is a great site

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Darcy C., http://www.flakedindustries.com, on 11th of April 2014
 
sqa.cl thumbnail image

I recommend hosting on shared servers but only for websites with little demand. If required to use a mail server that is not a good choice, by problems of spam.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
2/5
2/5
3/5
- Hermon ., http://www.sqa.cl, on 10th of April 2014
 

Hosting24 was recommended by my web designer and we couldnt be happier the service is up 24/7 very stable massive amount of disk space to store files run scripts we host multiple website on hosting24 and they really are webhosting that rocks thumbs up hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- grange p., http://www.twigproperty.com, on 10th of April 2014
 
abu-hassan.com thumbnail image

What I like about all of your services and the simplicity and ease and price of your support and I wish her ​​to be your other services such as archiving sites, programming and always come with all the benefits Developers and thank you very much for your service wonderful

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohammad O., http://www.abu-hassan.com, on 10th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1361 to 1371 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]