Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

The best hosting! Everything working great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- CARLOS G., http://www.comunidadgta5.com, on 10th of April 2014
 
zelware.co.uk thumbnail image

This is the best company I have ever had the pleasure of hosting a website with. I have hosted a number of websites with them and would never use another host. I have contacted support a number of times for support, and they respond extremely quickly, The staff are very well mannered and respond in an easy to understand way. The only problem I have found with them, is that email services didn't always function properly, but it seems to function perfectly now. Unlike some other hosts, they give you full cpanel access, allowing you to perform any modifications you could need, from installing php pear packages to ruby gems, meaning that you can make very functional web apps. But the most amazing thing about this host, is the price. For the price of most low end web hosting packages, with limited features and ugly custom cpanels, you get: full cpanel access, SSH access, all the features you could ever need, and much much more!!!! To conclude, I would definately recommend this host for anyone that wants to quickly and easilly host a website!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- lewis y., http://www.zelware.co.uk, on 9th of April 2014
 
cebutambayanfm.com thumbnail image

I am a member since 2011 and still am. I like how fast it is but the problem is when you guys are doing such maintenance we dont get any notince about it. Overall perfect one for website hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark C., http://www.cebutambayanfm.com, on 9th of April 2014
 
ciempresarial.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best hosting solution I ever try. I am now transfering all of my domains to my Hosting24 gold package, becouse i have an excelent support and many configuration options and features, I can install applications like joomla, wordpress, etc, in minutes, and all of this for a low cost.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Orlando C., http://www.ciempresarial.com, on 8th of April 2014
 

the price is great compared to most other hosts. I did have one problem with activating my site at the beginning however it was eventually sorted. overall been a great experience so far and would definitely continue using this service for all future projects.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Tim O., http://www.theacnevita.com, on 8th of April 2014
 
rjmproductions.co.uk thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is a great service and I have been using them for just over 6 months and have hosted a few sites with them, while they are not the cheapest web host I have found they are better value for money. The support they offer is great and the live chat feature makes getting support easy and quick. But if you have to submit a ticket I have never waited over 24 Hours for a response and there staff have always been very helpful. I would Recommend them to anyone looking at setting up a website.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan M., http://www.rjmproductions.co.uk, on 8th of April 2014
 

In my first words I want to describe my story, how I find this site. About 3 years ago I was Looking for cheap and safe hosting with domain and my Buddy recomment to me this site and I'm here up to today. Sometimes I see posts on forums, blogs from users who looking for like me 3 years ago and I surely recomment Hosting24 to their. Support live is awesome, fast and honest responds, thx for Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrian G., http://www.turboxx.net, on 8th of April 2014
 
atozcustompainting.com thumbnail image

I love this hosting site. It makes making/uploading html files a dream come true. Of course, there should be improvements like adding web templates should be easier. The price is amazing. The other hosting I had was way overpriced and had at least half of the features you get here. Overall this is an epic buy!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Anatoliy Z., http://www.atozcustompainting.com, on 7th of April 2014
 
biomed-eddev.com thumbnail image

A phone number to call at times would be helpful. I do not like the email send limitations. I use Moodle on the site to communicate to students and have been locked out several times because of the number of emails being sent. This is very frustrating for me and I may look for outer services that do not restrict.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
- Myron H., http://www.biomed-eddev.com, on 7th of April 2014
 

I have a business reseller account and I simply love it! Everything runs so smoothly. Prices are also so great! For so little money, I get so much stuff. One thing I would recommend is to get more support agents to make live chat wait time faster!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
- Brady C., http://www.ignitehosting.net, on 7th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1361 to 1371 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]