Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

pts-club.com thumbnail image

My website is more than two years runing on Hosting24 without any problem! The support is fast, workmanlike and correct. Hosting24 give my a No1. service for a reasonable price ! I don't find anythink what should You improve. Really... The supply is more than enough for me. I very very like the unlimited space and transfer. This is very important for me. I say a big Thank You!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arpad H., http://www.pts-club.com, on 11th of April 2014
 

This is a great site

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Darcy C., http://www.flakedindustries.com, on 11th of April 2014
 
sqa.cl thumbnail image

I recommend hosting on shared servers but only for websites with little demand. If required to use a mail server that is not a good choice, by problems of spam.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
2/5
2/5
3/5
- Hermon ., http://www.sqa.cl, on 10th of April 2014
 

Hosting24 was recommended by my web designer and we couldnt be happier the service is up 24/7 very stable massive amount of disk space to store files run scripts we host multiple website on hosting24 and they really are webhosting that rocks thumbs up hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- grange p., http://www.twigproperty.com, on 10th of April 2014
 
abu-hassan.com thumbnail image

What I like about all of your services and the simplicity and ease and price of your support and I wish her ​​to be your other services such as archiving sites, programming and always come with all the benefits Developers and thank you very much for your service wonderful

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohammad O., http://www.abu-hassan.com, on 10th of April 2014
 
unknowninkdesign.com thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting 24 for several years and they just keep getting better with the improved features they have recently added and their quick response to inquiries. I'd say they are the best kept secret hosting provider around.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dale M., http://www.unknowninkdesign.com, on 10th of April 2014
 
bestspace.co thumbnail image

I really like Hosting24 services. They offer exactly the services I need and if I ever have a problem their support teams are excellent at replying quickly and solving my problem effectively. I would definitely recommend Hosting24 to someone who's looking for a great, reliable host, at a great price! Their business plan offer all of the resources that you could possibly need whether your a small or medium sized business. I would definitely use Hosting24 again because of their great support, services and awesome prices!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Francis M., http://www.bestspace.co, on 10th of April 2014
 

Hosting24 has the best hosting service ever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- asd l., http://www.brainiaccompany.com, on 10th of April 2014
 
mcmangos.com thumbnail image

I'm very satisfied with the services offered by Hosting24. Their hosting is cheap, reliable, and they offer a wide variety of features with all their packages! I've tried lots of webhosts before, but none have been quite as good as this one. The referral system is also very cool. Highly recommended.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Jesper R., http://www.mcmangos.com, on 10th of April 2014
 

It's great. Thanks you hotsing 24 :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Emanuel P., http://www.toolshopz.com, on 10th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1341 to 1351 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]