Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohammad a., http://www.3rbshow.com, on 15th of April 2014
 

Excelent, but now there is an inconvenient on the server. And the support dont know when are going to solve the issue

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
1/5
3/5
3/5
4/5
3/5
- Bley M., http://www.maxedrom.com, on 14th of April 2014
 

I really like the speed and the big variety of features here. Also, it said that there's pretty much no downtime, which has been the case till now. I'd sure recommend this to my friend if they ever search for a hostingcompany.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- fabrice l., http://www.ubernation.org, on 13th of April 2014
 
olympiachic.com thumbnail image

The best hosting I found till today! Thank you a lot!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Alexandre A., http://www.olympiachic.com, on 13th of April 2014
 
joms3.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24 is very good hosting provider.Because rather than other provider it is giving PHP, SQL AND HTML FULL SUPPORT. THE RESOURCES LIMIT IS ALSO VERY VERY GOOD. THE SUPPORT OF HELP LINE IS ALSO VERY GOOD. THEY ARE ATTENDING ALL THE TICKET WITH IN 20 TO 45 MIN. AND OF COURSE THE SPEED IS GOOD COMPEER TO OTHERS EVEN THOUGH IT IS A SHARED SEREVER

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jomon o., http://www.joms3.com, on 13th of April 2014
 

well great support. very hand site cant agrue with the uptime. will reccomend you guys to evry one i know. very great Service !!!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- rod g., http://www.avengerlc-forums.com, on 13th of April 2014
 
justwokeup.net thumbnail image

I would recommend hosting24 for anyone looking for a good host. They have fast servers that are reliable! Even if the server is under a ddos attack they will notify you about it so you don't have to go through the support center and such.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Nikolai G., http://www.justwokeup.net, on 12th of April 2014
 
warrencampbell.co.uk thumbnail image

Good, simple to use and very reasonable costs

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- warren c., http://www.warrencampbell.co.uk, on 12th of April 2014
 
crandellroofinginc.com thumbnail image

I recommend to all!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zach C., http://www.crandellroofinginc.com, on 11th of April 2014
 

What can I say about Hosting24.com It's the best hosting and domain service I ever tried. Thanks to my friend that recommended me to them, I have been a happy man. You see I'm kinda a noob, but hosting24.com is here to help with their 24/7 chat, and email support. Thank you hosting24 for being #1 and I'll always support you till the end

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- sobhi e., http://www.fakgooby.com, on 11th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1341 to 1351 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]