Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

evtinistoki.net thumbnail image

The Support is great , they help me tottaly for all . I am glad to work with you , because of your best services and support . So i am pleased .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Vasil I., http://www.evtinistoki.net, on 18th of April 2014
 
sonyforfree.com thumbnail image

I find the service exceptional and I recommend you to all of my customers and colleagues. Support is great even with a fussy customer like me!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ian H., http://www.sonyforfree.com, on 18th of April 2014
 
wealthpage.org thumbnail image

cheaper than other hosting sites & great customer service team its my 2nd year in hosting24 and looking forward for lasting relationship with hosting24

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- HENRY c., http://www.wealthpage.org, on 18th of April 2014
 
comprandoadomicilio.com thumbnail image

I had some troubles at the begining but it was fixed

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Albert T., http://www.comprandoadomicilio.com, on 18th of April 2014
 

This is actually the most reliable host that i have found. But there is one thing first time customers should be allowed a 36HR demo vps just to test it before they buy. But in other ways this is a host i would recommend to all that need a cheap and affordable hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jacob M., http://www.evillauncher.net, on 18th of April 2014
 

I'd say add more payment methods. And more freedom of changing the payment methods would be nice. Furthermore it's a shame we cannot change the MySQL settings on shared hosting. But in general it is all very good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mark G., http://www.saphios.com, on 17th of April 2014
 

I love hosting24, incredible customer service and helpful all around :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James B., http://www.yt.pe, on 17th of April 2014
 

The hosting service provides effective hosting with little latency. The management system is intuitive and flexible, comparable with any host provider I have used previously. Support is prompt, professional and effective. Overall, a very cost-effective service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- David B., http://www.jmsmoodle.org, on 17th of April 2014
 

The service from hosting24 is reliable and straightforward. I enjoy the way they let you do what you need to do with no interference. I have had very little downtime, which is to say they are reliable. Customer service has been good - with most issues resolved quickly.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Daniel K., http://www.qrmreport.net, on 15th of April 2014
 

My experience with Hosting24 has been wonderful! Fast, Reliable, and never goes down. I would recommend Hosting24 to everyone that needs a website without the high costs. I believe that this is the best hosting i've had yet! I tried GoDaddy and other hosting sites but they were too complicated and cost hundreds of dollars. I haven't had a problem with Hosting24 yet! :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Hidden C., http://www.legendarynetwork.net, on 15th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1331 to 1341 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]