Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

hadjadj-prog.com thumbnail image

I recommend Hosting24. This is the best value for money. The service is impeccable, clear and easy to understand. Cpanel tools are quite comprehensive and easy for installations.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Raphael H., http://www.hadjadj-prog.com, on 27th of April 2014
 
unecclan.net thumbnail image

I am building a website for my clan, and had some problems that the support reacted quickly to.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Niklas V., http://www.unecclan.net, on 27th of April 2014
 

I have had nothing but a great experience using Hosting24. Easy to use, great collection of tools, and just all around great service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Charles T., http://www.yearofthenerdpodcast.com, on 27th of April 2014
 
compsafrica.com thumbnail image

Hello Hosting24, Hosting24 has offered great services to Computer Support for Africa. We have grown because of you. Silas Kamanza, Director, Computer Support for Africa.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kamanza S., http://www.compsafrica.com, on 27th of April 2014
 

I would totally recommend Hosting24 services. Its just the best hosting service I ever tried out, and I must have tried out over 50 other services, and this one beats 'em all! Thanks for being so great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robin B., http://www.battlefieldnorge.net, on 27th of April 2014
 
jimmys-network.com thumbnail image

I never have any problems with Hosting24. They are cheap, reliable, and offer excellent customer service. I have been using them for over a year or two now. Great web hosting :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jimmy W., http://www.jimmys-network.com, on 26th of April 2014
 
dungeondefendersmods.com thumbnail image

I think hosting24 is a great hosting site. I had a great experience with it so far. All the services and features it includes are fantastic. The only feature I would improve if I had a choice is the overall speed of customer help/support. Would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew R., http://www.dungeondefendersmods.com, on 26th of April 2014
 

Some of the best support I've come across, which has made everything so much easier. Still having one or two problems but that's my end mainly. Would strongly recommend!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Jennie L., http://www.doggyhaircare.co.uk, on 26th of April 2014
 

I have been using Hosting24 on and off for a few years now, and it is still the service I recommend to each of my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jordan A., http://www.thenightclan.ca, on 24th of April 2014
 
whiteplaguestudios.co.uk thumbnail image

I moved onto Hosting24 after using the free host equivilent, webhost000. Since the shift I have been much happier with the overall service provided - customer service is excellent, quick to respond and helpful. Pricing is easily the best value found. Would happily recommend to others if they needed a reliable hosting platform.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marc M., http://www.whiteplaguestudios.co.uk, on 24th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1321 to 1331 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]