Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

akhusky.com thumbnail image

Excellent customer service, stable servers and unbeatable prices and a well established company; Hosting24 is by far the best hosting service out there.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan R., http://www.akhusky.com, on 21st of April 2014
 

you have very co- operative team . suitable price . good speed . comprehensive features . fast response for any problem i face .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- MUNTHER A., http://www.marketsguide.net, on 21st of April 2014
 
portalcraft.co.uk thumbnail image

I think that this host is great. It gives full access to most things unlike my old host. On the past host I didn't have Cpanel, And moving over to here has helped me so much. I moved to gold a while back and this saves me a lot of money because I can add as many add-on domains as I want, Which saves me a lot of money, The one thing that I think needs to be improved is the consistency of the Support staff, Some are quite clearly better than others

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Thomas R., http://www.portalcraft.co.uk, on 21st of April 2014
 
foxtrot-rsps.org thumbnail image

Website services are all around really gooda nd provided me with speed and reliability where all else failed to do so. Hosting24 is a very trustful company, and I have 0 regrets or seconds thoughts after purchasing my webhosting gold package.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jacob S., http://www.foxtrot-rsps.org, on 21st of April 2014
 

Easy to use site, great support. Will use you again, and recommend to my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Zeljka C., http://www.mosaicauction.com, on 20th of April 2014
 
thelegionmc.net thumbnail image

Their customer support is amazing. That alone should make them the #1 web hosting service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- chris h., http://www.thelegionmc.net, on 20th of April 2014
 

Although I am a newbie, I have found this site very user friendly and easy to use. I am learning more each day and I notice it in the volume of people that come to my sites. I could not be happier with this site and plan to use it for years to come.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Caleb M., http://www.cjmentertainment.com, on 20th of April 2014
 
algerie-sites.com thumbnail image

I got to hosting24 with a promotional price and there was really no trap behind it. At least the support is here an answers ontime, very rare for such a price, the package is fully featured with 1 click apps install, mysql, file management and others.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Mehdi A., http://www.algerie-sites.com, on 19th of April 2014
 

-Good price. Never found better prices. -Control Panel is simple to use. -I would like a cloud vps. -Sysadmin always reports any problems and solutions. -The team support respond every ticket.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Franco Z., http://www.wordpress-curso-online.com, on 19th of April 2014
 

Great host for a great price, a lot of features and a nice complete cpanel!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rogier A., http://www.tb-ibd1.com, on 19th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1311 to 1321 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]