Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

guilallier.com thumbnail image

You have a really great company. Everything is Cheap. Services get ordered really fast. I just bought back my hosting for a year! Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Guillaume L., http://www.guilallier.com, on 29th of April 2014
 

I love hosting24. Its a great hosting service with perfect technical support. I recomeded it for all my friends!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrey O., http://www.muzzbox.net, on 29th of April 2014
 

Upon upgrading to hosting24 from my 000webhost (free hosting solution) I've found that hosting24 is easy to use, and getting the required documents up to the hosting server was easy. There are some things that I've yet to figure out like, allowing users to register email accounts without me having to set them up for them and some other things, but everything thus far has been very easy to use, and cheap. I would recommend hosting24 as a web-hosting solution, not only because it's cheap, but the many features they offer are too good an offer to pass up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam C., http://www.samyong.org, on 29th of April 2014
 
komtek.co.id thumbnail image

I using hosting24.com services for about more then 5 years, the support is good and the tools or features is very helpfull. many of client and friends using hosting24.com services because my suggest and recommend to using hosting24.com I hope this services always improving and do the enhancement for the best business solution in hosting and domain services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- ciko a., http://www.komtek.co.id, on 28th of April 2014
 
realwebarg.com thumbnail image

I had a great experience with hosting24 service cause every time i had any situation, the help desk replied at once all of my enquiries and always solved them! I am really happy with this service and hope it continues to work as fine!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Felix A., http://www.realwebarg.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

Very fast speed and very reliable. The customer support includes 'live chat' which is very useful - especially for a newby. CPanel is included which makes most of the backdoor stuff easy. I would definitely recommend hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan W., http://www.alanwyllie.info, on 28th of April 2014
 
runedata.com thumbnail image

This website is fast and easy to use! Great customer service and very friendly people! I would recommend this hosting company to everyone and anyone who does not want to pay a whole bunch but still get great benefits! More than most!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron H., http://www.runedata.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

So far I've been very satisfied with hosting24's reseller services and I look forward to expanding using hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joseph A., http://www.foxygraphic.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

its great and use for a new developers to launch their site at a low cost:)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Divagar R., http://www.socialfunbook.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

i been using free hosting pages and i been having so much problems with them, but when i asked for a solution they recommend to hosting24 and i been happy with them since i been costumer thank you guys

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed A., http://www.voipeast.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1311 to 1321 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]