Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

jimmys-network.com thumbnail image

I never have any problems with Hosting24. They are cheap, reliable, and offer excellent customer service. I have been using them for over a year or two now. Great web hosting :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jimmy W., http://www.jimmys-network.com, on 26th of April 2014
 
dungeondefendersmods.com thumbnail image

I think hosting24 is a great hosting site. I had a great experience with it so far. All the services and features it includes are fantastic. The only feature I would improve if I had a choice is the overall speed of customer help/support. Would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew R., http://www.dungeondefendersmods.com, on 26th of April 2014
 

Some of the best support I've come across, which has made everything so much easier. Still having one or two problems but that's my end mainly. Would strongly recommend!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Jennie L., http://www.doggyhaircare.co.uk, on 26th of April 2014
 

I have been using Hosting24 on and off for a few years now, and it is still the service I recommend to each of my friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jordan A., http://www.thenightclan.ca, on 24th of April 2014
 
whiteplaguestudios.co.uk thumbnail image

I moved onto Hosting24 after using the free host equivilent, webhost000. Since the shift I have been much happier with the overall service provided - customer service is excellent, quick to respond and helpful. Pricing is easily the best value found. Would happily recommend to others if they needed a reliable hosting platform.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Marc M., http://www.whiteplaguestudios.co.uk, on 24th of April 2014
 

1.Price is very good, and flexible. 2.Navigation to the sevices can be improved some (access to payment can be more simpler. 3.C-Panel is very informative and easy to start a new site. 4.More information can be presented on the other platforms to put a site on, other than Wordpress. 5.Better information on how to use php, ect....

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Faheem M., http://www.claimkash.com, on 24th of April 2014
 
iland.info thumbnail image

hello everyone, hosting24 have very good services, and what i like is live chat support, everything word perfect !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Lilian E., http://www.iland.info, on 24th of April 2014
 

uptime of my site isn't great. half the time i can't get to my site at all. this has only happened with my new webhotel, not many problems with my other site. i like the prices and features of your service. i would recommend and i have already recommended your services to many people. keep it up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
2/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- jukka h., http://www.qull.it, on 24th of April 2014
 

Hosting24 has been great, amazing support and honestly no problems! they have answered every ticket of mine really quick and to their best ability. i recommend their service if your looking for cheap and easy hosting! but one thing i have noticed is that they offer 1 ip for reseller clients.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- kymani g., http://www.youhosting.ca, on 22nd of April 2014
 
flamboo.org thumbnail image

Hosting24 has helped me create my website with so much ease. I haven't had to hire people to make a website for set it up because its all automatic. This is the perfect place to start your website from and really cheap domain names too. I would give them a 5 out of 5 for there amazing ease of use user area and there amazingly cheap servers. Keep up the good work guys.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jamie h., http://www.flamboo.org, on 22nd of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1311 to 1321 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]