Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

iptvhosting.eu thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jake c., http://www.iptvhosting.eu, on 19th of July 2016
 
scriptz.it thumbnail image

Hosting24 is a company that is suitable for Personal websites and Business. There Prices are Second to none and if you need Support ...Waw they are fast and officiant I Have Multiple Accounts. For years now And i have had and am having a great time knowing i paid for a great price and Benefits. So go on Buy Now They are having an offer.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- graeme m., http://www.scriptz.it, on 18th of July 2016
 
east-sat.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
- hossam e., http://www.east-sat.com, on 17th of July 2016
 
helptraffic.net thumbnail image

Reasonable prices and quick,fast assistance to the users what is expected from providers in this days. I had a very bad experience with the previous hosting provider so I decided to replace him with hosting24 and I do not regret it one bit. they're available 24 hours a day and that means a lot as for me. So that's the only way forward. Thanks again the entire team of hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andela M., http://www.helptraffic.net, on 16th of July 2016
 
the-safety-guru.com thumbnail image

i love it, my site was on line in one sitting!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- cesar b., http://www.the-safety-guru.com, on 13th of July 2016
 
ugnweb.net thumbnail image

Never had any issues with anything, including no (atleast known) down time. Awesome prices. Loads of great features in control panel that have proven very useful to us. Support is fantastic, friendly and very informative. Fast uploads (we have uploaded allot of material) which took no time at all. Highly recommend to anyone who wants an amazing experience hosting their website. Not to forget it's dead easy to use and you can easily navigate around.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Adam G., http://www.ugnweb.net, on 11th of July 2016
 
aliciarivas.edu.sv thumbnail image

Excelente Servicio me gusta la eficiencia de sus servidores

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Diego A., http://www.aliciarivas.edu.sv, on 11th of July 2016
 
ourtravels.xyz thumbnail image

Inexpensive, up to date cpanel, accepts .xyz and great customer service with quick response to tickets. I recommend hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robert B., http://www.ourtravels.xyz, on 9th of July 2016
 
gothixsoftware.net thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- John H., http://www.gothixsoftware.net, on 7th of July 2016
 
tecnosenpai.com thumbnail image

thanks for good service :) I look forward to working with you much longer

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- raul b., http://www.tecnosenpai.com, on 5th of July 2016
 

« Newer Showing reviews 131 to 141 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]