Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

Very fast speed and very reliable. The customer support includes 'live chat' which is very useful - especially for a newby. CPanel is included which makes most of the backdoor stuff easy. I would definitely recommend hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan W., http://www.alanwyllie.info, on 28th of April 2014
 
runedata.com thumbnail image

This website is fast and easy to use! Great customer service and very friendly people! I would recommend this hosting company to everyone and anyone who does not want to pay a whole bunch but still get great benefits! More than most!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron H., http://www.runedata.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

So far I've been very satisfied with hosting24's reseller services and I look forward to expanding using hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joseph A., http://www.foxygraphic.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

its great and use for a new developers to launch their site at a low cost:)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Divagar R., http://www.socialfunbook.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

i been using free hosting pages and i been having so much problems with them, but when i asked for a solution they recommend to hosting24 and i been happy with them since i been costumer thank you guys

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed A., http://www.voipeast.com, on 28th of April 2014
 
hadjadj-prog.com thumbnail image

I recommend Hosting24. This is the best value for money. The service is impeccable, clear and easy to understand. Cpanel tools are quite comprehensive and easy for installations.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Raphael H., http://www.hadjadj-prog.com, on 27th of April 2014
 
unecclan.net thumbnail image

I am building a website for my clan, and had some problems that the support reacted quickly to.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Niklas V., http://www.unecclan.net, on 27th of April 2014
 

I have had nothing but a great experience using Hosting24. Easy to use, great collection of tools, and just all around great service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Charles T., http://www.yearofthenerdpodcast.com, on 27th of April 2014
 
compsafrica.com thumbnail image

Hello Hosting24, Hosting24 has offered great services to Computer Support for Africa. We have grown because of you. Silas Kamanza, Director, Computer Support for Africa.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kamanza S., http://www.compsafrica.com, on 27th of April 2014
 

I would totally recommend Hosting24 services. Its just the best hosting service I ever tried out, and I must have tried out over 50 other services, and this one beats 'em all! Thanks for being so great!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robin B., http://www.battlefieldnorge.net, on 27th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1301 to 1311 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]