Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2396 user reviews.

ftasatelite2020.com thumbnail image

boy a probar si esta ami alacanse esta todo bien estoy dispuesto a comprar muy agradecido. bamos en prueva

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- angelbreek p., http://www.ftasatelite2020.com, on 29th of April 2014
 

I have been with Hosting24 for 4 years. The service has been fantastic and continues to be so. I would not use anyone else. 5 Star rating!!!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gary F., http://www.bubblegum-web.com, on 29th of April 2014
 
soulspottv.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 has been amazing for me but I recently ran into their data throttling. Their gold plan should allow you to use more than 2gb of transfer but once I hit that this month the throttling became unbearable. Its enough to make you cry. I hope they provide a solution and that would be something to ask about before buying.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Christopher T., http://www.soulspottv.com, on 29th of April 2014
 
honeysmompetbeds.com thumbnail image

This is a great company really quick to respond to tickets and support requests.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Karen J., http://www.honeysmompetbeds.com, on 29th of April 2014
 
guilallier.com thumbnail image

You have a really great company. Everything is Cheap. Services get ordered really fast. I just bought back my hosting for a year! Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Guillaume L., http://www.guilallier.com, on 29th of April 2014
 

I love hosting24. Its a great hosting service with perfect technical support. I recomeded it for all my friends!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrey O., http://www.muzzbox.net, on 29th of April 2014
 

Upon upgrading to hosting24 from my 000webhost (free hosting solution) I've found that hosting24 is easy to use, and getting the required documents up to the hosting server was easy. There are some things that I've yet to figure out like, allowing users to register email accounts without me having to set them up for them and some other things, but everything thus far has been very easy to use, and cheap. I would recommend hosting24 as a web-hosting solution, not only because it's cheap, but the many features they offer are too good an offer to pass up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam C., http://www.samyong.org, on 29th of April 2014
 
komtek.co.id thumbnail image

I using hosting24.com services for about more then 5 years, the support is good and the tools or features is very helpfull. many of client and friends using hosting24.com services because my suggest and recommend to using hosting24.com I hope this services always improving and do the enhancement for the best business solution in hosting and domain services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- ciko a., http://www.komtek.co.id, on 28th of April 2014
 
realwebarg.com thumbnail image

I had a great experience with hosting24 service cause every time i had any situation, the help desk replied at once all of my enquiries and always solved them! I am really happy with this service and hope it continues to work as fine!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Felix A., http://www.realwebarg.com, on 28th of April 2014
 

Very fast speed and very reliable. The customer support includes 'live chat' which is very useful - especially for a newby. CPanel is included which makes most of the backdoor stuff easy. I would definitely recommend hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan W., http://www.alanwyllie.info, on 28th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1301 to 1311 of 2396. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239]