Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

trustedfeed.com thumbnail image

A great value oriented hosting option. Tech support is really quick to respond. As with any low cost basic hosting options there are the occasional issues with reliability, but a really great deal.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Brian Y., http://www.trustedfeed.com, on 3rd of May 2014
 
howihack.com thumbnail image

I am very pleased with your service, I wish there was a discount on the vps service for gold account holders. I will buy vps for $ 9 per month not more Since there are many other companies that provide vps services even for $ 5. Overall I'm very pleased and I'm working with for more then an year. please consider the idea of discount for vps thanks in advance and continue with the good job!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- roman z., http://www.howihack.com, on 3rd of May 2014
 
saviodesign.com thumbnail image

I have actually recommended your services before to several customers of mine, and many of them are now your customers. They are always pleased with not only the pricing, but also the easy interfaces, tutorials, amount of options available, as well as the response speed for customer service issues. Keep up the great work guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Savio D., http://www.saviodesign.com, on 2nd of May 2014
 
tvcruzers.com thumbnail image

I have been hosting24's customer for almost 2 years now, The customer support has been great never had an issue with them, always very helpful and even helping out with issues outside the hosting problems them selfs. The price has been very reasonable and constant offers only making it even more great hosting company. Uptime for me has been 100% as i never experienced any issues of website downtimes from their side, i found hosting24 to be great place to run my blog on, the cpanel is great and easy to use and making all backups and changes very simple and easy to take care off. in overall i am very happy with hosting24 hosting service it really has been every cent!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arttur T., http://www.tvcruzers.com, on 2nd of May 2014
 
fandgtransport.com thumbnail image

The services they offer is great haven't had a problem with the hosting yet the only problem i have is with the support team as sometimes they can be very unhelpful

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Calum L., http://www.fandgtransport.com, on 2nd of May 2014
 
studyforexam.asia thumbnail image

I have no experience in building a website and no mention coding. However, simple but powerful interface and functions you proveide enables me to successfully conduct an online business. Appreciate your efforts to asist me in problem solving.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ho H., http://www.studyforexam.asia, on 2nd of May 2014
 
rap742.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is one of the best services out there if you want your website hosted. The loading time of the website is great, and what comes with that is great support, and pricing. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a quality website. Adding basic DDOS protection would be an excellent add on, to make sure that the customer's website is almost always online. Other than that, I've been very pleased with Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sunny y., http://www.rap742.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
rap742.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is one of the best services out there if you want your website hosted. The loading time of the website is great, and what comes with that is great support, and pricing. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a quality website. Adding basic DDOS protection would be an excellent add on, to make sure that the customer's website is almost always online. Other than that, I've been very pleased with Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sunny y., http://www.rap742.com, on 1st of May 2014
 

Hosting24 is a great and reliable web hosting service. I soon as i started the transferred all my files from my old site to my current new one. The support is great and you can get whatever you need within a few minutes of contacting the support managers. The price is great for what you get as on the gold plan (my plan) I have everything UNLIMITED! And plus you get a FREE domain of your choice. Overall I think it is great and I am planning on buying another site from here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam A., http://www.saintybob.com, on 1st of May 2014
 

You get many features for a cheap price when you compare hosting24 with other hosting. Free domain while hosting with hosting24 is even better. The cost of a website is so low. I have already recommended hosting24 to a lot of friends. One way hosting24 could improve for me, would be to get a host location in Denmark or near. Then it would be much easier for me to get my friends to use hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonas R., http://www.l33tforums.org, on 1st of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1291 to 1301 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]