Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

bletsos.net thumbnail image

Excellent, no downtime, I would suggest anyway...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- costas b., http://www.bletsos.net, on 8th of May 2014
 
diyclan.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for Domain registration & Hosting for well over a year now with various domains. I find their pricing to be quite low & reasonable. I have had nothing but great speed and reliability of their servers, both with uploading and changing files to the availability of the Sites. The full featured software they provide (or at least provide links to) cover a multitude of avenues for any Web Site owner. I have had need a few times to contact the support team, from billing to "How do I...?" issues. Responses to my queries have never taken more than a few hours, most within minutes.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Edward A., http://www.diyclan.com, on 7th of May 2014
 
gadgetsplus.ca thumbnail image

Reliable service, Fast response to support requests, fair prices.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joel H., http://www.gadgetsplus.ca, on 6th of May 2014
 
tecmiehost.com thumbnail image

improve on pricing and features, include more features to hosting plans, would be lovely

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew M., http://www.tecmiehost.com, on 6th of May 2014
 
geekius.net thumbnail image

been using hosting24 for a while now and i must say im pleased with the service, but its not really all about that, the customer support, oh my gawd, its awesome, i love the live chat, theres somebody always there, i dont know who or how he does that, but he's always available... keep up the good work guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mario S., http://www.geekius.net, on 6th of May 2014
 
eternal-legends.com thumbnail image

absolutely great so far. haven't had any issues, servers are a decent speed, cpanel works great. awesome features such as remote sql. very happy so far !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steven C., http://www.eternal-legends.com, on 6th of May 2014
 

Every time I've asked for support they always respond so fast and are more than helpful... very satisfied with the service so far!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicholas G., http://www.nicholasguimond.com, on 6th of May 2014
 
willcstewart.com thumbnail image

I used to be a member 000hosting services. After experiencing high quality free service there, I decided to upgrade by joining hosting24. I am glad I did. Hosting24's prices are unparallelled. You simply cannot get a bigger bang for your buck. Aside from their affordability they have a great referral program. I always recommend Hosting24 to friends and clients. I have been doing business with them for over 8 years.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- William S., http://www.willcstewart.com, on 5th of May 2014
 

They've always seemed to want to help, no matter what. I don't know how many times they have went out of their way to help provide the best services possible!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sofa K., http://www.blackcoding.net, on 5th of May 2014
 
cloudnetfiji.com thumbnail image

I am a web developer so bought the reseller hosting plan. There was problem moving my individual accounts under the reseller plan initially but it was fixed later. I must say that hosting24 service is great for the price. I have not noted any outage so far and bandwidth and speed is great as well. Raj Subhag

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
- Raj S., http://www.cloudnetfiji.com, on 5th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1271 to 1281 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]