Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

studyforexam.asia thumbnail image

I have no experience in building a website and no mention coding. However, simple but powerful interface and functions you proveide enables me to successfully conduct an online business. Appreciate your efforts to asist me in problem solving.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ho H., http://www.studyforexam.asia, on 2nd of May 2014
 
rap742.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is one of the best services out there if you want your website hosted. The loading time of the website is great, and what comes with that is great support, and pricing. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a quality website. Adding basic DDOS protection would be an excellent add on, to make sure that the customer's website is almost always online. Other than that, I've been very pleased with Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sunny y., http://www.rap742.com, on 31st of December 1969
 
rap742.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is one of the best services out there if you want your website hosted. The loading time of the website is great, and what comes with that is great support, and pricing. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a quality website. Adding basic DDOS protection would be an excellent add on, to make sure that the customer's website is almost always online. Other than that, I've been very pleased with Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sunny y., http://www.rap742.com, on 1st of May 2014
 

Hosting24 is a great and reliable web hosting service. I soon as i started the transferred all my files from my old site to my current new one. The support is great and you can get whatever you need within a few minutes of contacting the support managers. The price is great for what you get as on the gold plan (my plan) I have everything UNLIMITED! And plus you get a FREE domain of your choice. Overall I think it is great and I am planning on buying another site from here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Sam A., http://www.saintybob.com, on 1st of May 2014
 

You get many features for a cheap price when you compare hosting24 with other hosting. Free domain while hosting with hosting24 is even better. The cost of a website is so low. I have already recommended hosting24 to a lot of friends. One way hosting24 could improve for me, would be to get a host location in Denmark or near. Then it would be much easier for me to get my friends to use hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jonas R., http://www.l33tforums.org, on 1st of May 2014
 

It's second time I order some service from Hosting24 and I can say it's reliable staff. They know what they do, I can't say bad word about this company. Big props!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Damian K., http://www.bangoserver.com, on 1st of May 2014
 
ladohost.com thumbnail image

This service is awesome, i will recommend it with any one, but i would recommend that you add "WHCMS" in order of "BoxBilling" it would be better for the client, it have more features that we can use for our reseller account, but everything else is great! And im not saying that you have to delete "Box Billing" from your services, but you can use "WHCMS" like an option for us. Thanks!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Josue R., http://www.ladohost.com, on 30th of April 2014
 

the service i received here is excellent! good service good attitude Fast respond lot of help

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Foo P., http://www.qenser.com, on 30th of April 2014
 
arab-exams.com thumbnail image

I find Hosting24 a great service. They respond quickly to any issues i send to them and react immediately. Lately, they started working to improve their servers and this improvement process caused my website to slow down some times and to stop responding other times. However I trust them and I'm sure this will be just a temporary issue that will be solved soon.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ahmed A., http://www.arab-exams.com, on 30th of April 2014
 

I love Hosting24, and I will recommend it to others! I like that you have a lot of different features to work with in the cpanel that comes with the hosting plan. The price is great. Hosting24 must be the best hosting service I have ever tried.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Espen N., http://www.synthfrax.net, on 30th of April 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1271 to 1281 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]