Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

nocturnal.pw thumbnail image

To begin with, Hosting 24 is not perfect, but they are a good hosting company in my experience. Reliability is pretty good. Their servers are fast and they have excellent features. They are much better than some other hosting companies that are more well known and traditional. I've gotten any service they have promised and everything they have told me has been accurate.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew C., http://www.nocturnal.pw, on 4th of May 2014
 

Hosting 24 is great, they have great support. My website is a little slow sometimes but overall the company is great.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- private p., http://www.5computing.com, on 3rd of May 2014
 
gearhartweb.com thumbnail image

The uptime on hosting 24 is awesome and I have not yet had my site down. I currently have the silver package and will be upgrading as my business grows. The packages are such great deals considering everything that is included. And the very few times I have had a problem, the customer service was very prompt in getting back to me and resolving whatever issue that I had. Thank you Hosting 25 for your high standards of service with your very reasonable prices!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Benjamin G., http://www.gearhartweb.com, on 3rd of May 2014
 

recommend the reseller hosting service is very stable because 24 to 100%.. Greets.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Carlos G., http://www.alvearti.com, on 3rd of May 2014
 

I would recommend Hosting24, my website was created fastly although my domain took a while to register but as it was free it didn't bother me too much, getting a *.com domain and hosting for £3 is quite amazing.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Connor G., http://www.connosu.com, on 3rd of May 2014
 
trustedfeed.com thumbnail image

A great value oriented hosting option. Tech support is really quick to respond. As with any low cost basic hosting options there are the occasional issues with reliability, but a really great deal.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Brian Y., http://www.trustedfeed.com, on 3rd of May 2014
 
howihack.com thumbnail image

I am very pleased with your service, I wish there was a discount on the vps service for gold account holders. I will buy vps for $ 9 per month not more Since there are many other companies that provide vps services even for $ 5. Overall I'm very pleased and I'm working with for more then an year. please consider the idea of discount for vps thanks in advance and continue with the good job!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- roman z., http://www.howihack.com, on 3rd of May 2014
 
saviodesign.com thumbnail image

I have actually recommended your services before to several customers of mine, and many of them are now your customers. They are always pleased with not only the pricing, but also the easy interfaces, tutorials, amount of options available, as well as the response speed for customer service issues. Keep up the great work guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Savio D., http://www.saviodesign.com, on 2nd of May 2014
 
tvcruzers.com thumbnail image

I have been hosting24's customer for almost 2 years now, The customer support has been great never had an issue with them, always very helpful and even helping out with issues outside the hosting problems them selfs. The price has been very reasonable and constant offers only making it even more great hosting company. Uptime for me has been 100% as i never experienced any issues of website downtimes from their side, i found hosting24 to be great place to run my blog on, the cpanel is great and easy to use and making all backups and changes very simple and easy to take care off. in overall i am very happy with hosting24 hosting service it really has been every cent!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Arttur T., http://www.tvcruzers.com, on 2nd of May 2014
 
fandgtransport.com thumbnail image

The services they offer is great haven't had a problem with the hosting yet the only problem i have is with the support team as sometimes they can be very unhelpful

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Calum L., http://www.fandgtransport.com, on 2nd of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1261 to 1271 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]