Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

eternal-legends.com thumbnail image

absolutely great so far. haven't had any issues, servers are a decent speed, cpanel works great. awesome features such as remote sql. very happy so far !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Steven C., http://www.eternal-legends.com, on 6th of May 2014
 

Every time I've asked for support they always respond so fast and are more than helpful... very satisfied with the service so far!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nicholas G., http://www.nicholasguimond.com, on 6th of May 2014
 
willcstewart.com thumbnail image

I used to be a member 000hosting services. After experiencing high quality free service there, I decided to upgrade by joining hosting24. I am glad I did. Hosting24's prices are unparallelled. You simply cannot get a bigger bang for your buck. Aside from their affordability they have a great referral program. I always recommend Hosting24 to friends and clients. I have been doing business with them for over 8 years.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
- William S., http://www.willcstewart.com, on 5th of May 2014
 

They've always seemed to want to help, no matter what. I don't know how many times they have went out of their way to help provide the best services possible!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sofa K., http://www.blackcoding.net, on 5th of May 2014
 
cloudnetfiji.com thumbnail image

I am a web developer so bought the reseller hosting plan. There was problem moving my individual accounts under the reseller plan initially but it was fixed later. I must say that hosting24 service is great for the price. I have not noted any outage so far and bandwidth and speed is great as well. Raj Subhag

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
2/5
- Raj S., http://www.cloudnetfiji.com, on 5th of May 2014
 

the is the best company ever and i will continue using it forever

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohanad A., http://www.machines-power.com, on 5th of May 2014
 

I'm new at Hosting24 and I think the service is excellent. When I have a problem, they respond very fast and efficient way. Their prices are very competitive and I'm very satisfied. I highly recommend Hosting24 for any web hosting needs. Je suis nouvelle chez Hosting24 et je trouve le service est excellent. Quand j'ai un probleme, ils répondent tres vite et d'une facon efficace. Leurs prix sont tres compétitif et je suis tres satisfaite. Je vous recommande vivement Hosting24 pour tout besoins en hébergement web.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Manon L., http://www.bcdd-design.com, on 5th of May 2014
 

I already recommended Hosting24 to many friends though I don't know if they actually used the service, I've been a long term costumer and the service keeps getting better. I wouldn't trade any service for Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Carlos R., http://www.moomoogaming.com, on 5th of May 2014
 

Any problems or concerns were replied to promptly and efficiently. Perfect for website building/creating newbs.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
- Simone C., http://www.ur-torrent.com, on 4th of May 2014
 
lightning-servers.com thumbnail image

I would recommend hosting 24 to everyone. They have a great customer support team ready to help at all times. They have great prices suitable to all budgets. They have heaps of different plans and offers. They are the most reliable web hosting company I have found.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Aaron W., http://www.lightning-servers.com, on 4th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1251 to 1261 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]