Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I have hosted two websites here over the past three months and I am glad that I stumbled over hosting24. They offer great web hosting for a very good price. Their features are great and it is easy to get around and customise/edit your site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Matt G., http://www.xaenoss.com, on 10th of May 2014
 
extrmpc.com thumbnail image

I host different websites since 2009, working with hosting24 was a big pleasure, The best part are the large number of offered services and the extremely fast support. In this five years I had only once an issue, my sites were at once down, I contact the support vie e-mail, I got an answer in the next 5 minutes and my problem whose solved in a few minutes! And all this in a supper low price! I likely recommend there services!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Evangelos T., http://www.extrmpc.com, on 10th of May 2014
 
broken-female.com thumbnail image

So far I have enjoyed my hosting account with Hosting24 but at times it can be annoying when my site loads too slow or not at all. But for what I pay a month, I deal with the issue becasue they usually are resolved in a timely manner. It does not happen often, though. I can say I am satisfied and happy with my account.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- J. ., http://www.broken-female.com, on 10th of May 2014
 
psoriaxis.com thumbnail image

I have very good hosting in this company. I had only one problem with making payment. But everything work fine and super. I will recommend you to choose this hosting.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Samid K., http://www.psoriaxis.com, on 8th of May 2014
 
reanimationdesigns.com thumbnail image

I have been a constant client for 4 to 5 years. Problems have been few and far between.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Edward M., http://www.reanimationdesigns.com, on 8th of May 2014
 
bletsos.net thumbnail image

Excellent, no downtime, I would suggest anyway...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- costas b., http://www.bletsos.net, on 8th of May 2014
 
diyclan.com thumbnail image

I have been using Hosting24 for Domain registration & Hosting for well over a year now with various domains. I find their pricing to be quite low & reasonable. I have had nothing but great speed and reliability of their servers, both with uploading and changing files to the availability of the Sites. The full featured software they provide (or at least provide links to) cover a multitude of avenues for any Web Site owner. I have had need a few times to contact the support team, from billing to "How do I...?" issues. Responses to my queries have never taken more than a few hours, most within minutes.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Edward A., http://www.diyclan.com, on 7th of May 2014
 
gadgetsplus.ca thumbnail image

Reliable service, Fast response to support requests, fair prices.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joel H., http://www.gadgetsplus.ca, on 6th of May 2014
 
tecmiehost.com thumbnail image

improve on pricing and features, include more features to hosting plans, would be lovely

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Andrew M., http://www.tecmiehost.com, on 6th of May 2014
 
geekius.net thumbnail image

been using hosting24 for a while now and i must say im pleased with the service, but its not really all about that, the customer support, oh my gawd, its awesome, i love the live chat, theres somebody always there, i dont know who or how he does that, but he's always available... keep up the good work guys!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mario S., http://www.geekius.net, on 6th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1241 to 1251 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]