Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

Yes.. becouse i will make more then one hosting in here :D

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Azharil A., http://www.unitybytez.com, on 12th of May 2014
 
reusablewebsite.com thumbnail image

Value for money

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
4/5
- Alan L., http://www.reusablewebsite.com, on 12th of May 2014
 

Nice webpage, i used to be a member of 000webhost to host some of my websites for CPA marketing, however i am now going to up it up a bit and may start my own buisiness. The guys at Hosting24 got great support, however they do have a bad bug in their live-chat, (Says typing while not typing :/, this is a bit anoyying). Ortherwise a nice hosting company.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Adrian B., http://www.validatedfiles.com, on 12th of May 2014
 

Really good support etc.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nikos N., http://www.l2neon.com, on 12th of May 2014
 

Hosting24 is very good, the services are excellent.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan G., http://www.l33tminecraft.net, on 12th of May 2014
 

Its absolutely fantastic, the service is easy to use, the live support is excelent and the website is 100% on. Other services after that i ve used doesnt work so good

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- João P., http://www.matdinis.pw, on 11th of May 2014
 

I like Hosting24 and I have started to use it for my clients also. If you work clean all can be blazing fast. The only bad thing I can say about Hosting24 is that the customer support answers pretty late in weekends and the free domains are registered in 24-48 h. Overall I recommend Hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Sajon A., http://www.deceptionx.com, on 11th of May 2014
 
mexicansun.info thumbnail image

des service de qualité rien a dire je vous et déjà recommandé a plusieurs personne tout sont satisfait

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- ghislain R., http://www.mexicansun.info, on 10th of May 2014
 

What I like about the services that Hosting24 offer are that it has incredible speed, and functionality. The help centre is full of top class professionals and always help me out when needed. The control panel, webmail and hosting services are very fast, and would satisfy the needs of any big web master, or hosting provider! Prices are incredible, so is the support.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Adrian H., http://www.kyleheaney.com, on 10th of May 2014
 
ivangabaldon.com thumbnail image

Hosting services should be seamless, that is, we who have our websites should have to think very little about it, it should just work. Hosting24 achieves this without a doubt, but to me the most remarkable aspect of the quality of service you provide is how you shine when, for one reason or another, I find myself in need of some type of assistance. I have always been able to get a quick and effective response from your support staff, most of the time with direct one-on-one help on-line to solve issues that are usually related to a lack of knowledge on my part (like many other "webmasters" I have no formal training in IT). Kudos for that, Hosting24, and keep up the good work!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- IVAN G., http://www.ivangabaldon.com, on 10th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1231 to 1241 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]