Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I have been using hosting24 services. The services are very effective, 99% uptime, great customer care. The speeds are also fantastic. I would recommend them for all hosting services. Guess what? you get a free domain for every hosting package with them.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Douglas M., http://www.agro-biz.com, on 15th of May 2014
 
foxysolutions.com thumbnail image

it is now my second month using hosting24's reselling. I must say that for anyone out there looking to start a reselling business, this is definitely the best solution out there. I highly recommend hosting24's reselling services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Joseph A., http://www.foxysolutions.com, on 15th of May 2014
 
mousikart.gr thumbnail image

Low cost, lots of features, stability. Great Support

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- George K., http://www.mousikart.gr, on 15th of May 2014
 
programnutproductions.com thumbnail image

I love the features provided for the plan - when paying for the full year up front it really is a cost saver. I have used other plans in the past, some free and some paid. None of them have come close to the ease-of-use and features provided by hosting24. The support department is also extremely helpful: every time I have had an issue, I have gotten a response within 12-24 hours and almost every time the issue was resolved the first time (only one issue required multiple help requests and that was mostly my fault). As for what to improve: to be honest this plan has everything I was looking for. I suppose the ability to add mail exchange servers to the DNS records would be nice, as I have a Microsoft Exchange account I would have liked to point to this domain but I cannot set up MX DNS records.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daniel H., http://www.programnutproductions.com, on 14th of May 2014
 

Since 2011 I have been using the services of Hosting24, to date there are no significant problems in nearly more than three years. Although there are obstacles, help desk service is very efficient in completing every detail of the problems I had, they were very patient and attentive. It is encouraging to tell a good service to all the people who need the right hosting service. Warm greetings Anes Eko Setiawan

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- anes e., http://www.anesekosetiawan.com, on 14th of May 2014
 
smartshopperecommerce.com thumbnail image

The service is wonderful and I definitely would recommend Hosting24 to anyone who might need their service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- David A., http://www.smartshopperecommerce.com, on 13th of May 2014
 

You should improve the waiting time for customers awaiting domain registration when paying via Credit Card.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Macauley C., http://www.lightfasthosts.com, on 13th of May 2014
 
beasley-forrest.net thumbnail image

Excellent service and the support team is alway prompt and courteous, I would recommend this service to anyone who wants there own space on the web. I have had one or two problems in the 6 years I have been with them not always the fault of Hosting 24 but my problems have been sorted within a couple of days. There is an array of scripts and tools you can install are numerous giving you all the best options for website development. Unfortunately the one thing they took away from me that I needed was SSH access, now reserved only for their VPS servers. Would like that one back! As for the unlimited storage and bandwidth, wow thats worth the monthly cost alone. So all in all a great service, I can have my own virtual email and web server which is great just the SSH access is missing...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Stuart B., http://www.beasley-forrest.net, on 13th of May 2014
 
web-miner.net thumbnail image

I would recommend Hosting24 to my family and friends, due to its service and value of the site. Hosting24 provided me a lot of freedom, compare with other hosting webistes.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Tze Y., http://www.web-miner.net, on 13th of May 2014
 
birminghamiu.co.uk thumbnail image

Very fast and responsive with excellent customer support and awesome features make the ease of hosting and administering a website with hosting24 a breeze. Would recommend to all!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gareth L., http://www.birminghamiu.co.uk, on 13th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1221 to 1231 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]