Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

the attention its amazing unique little problem is the overload server my website was overload 3 times in a month only this the i reccomend this excelent webhost :D. JM

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
- Joss m., http://www.24onlinemovies.com, on 23rd of May 2014
 
erkott.com thumbnail image

Personally, the best hosting service to date. Their customer service is great and their hosting speeds are unbeatable. My website was up and running in less than a day. Highly recommended it!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Rommel K., http://www.erkott.com, on 23rd of May 2014
 
cursosparaprofessor.net thumbnail image

I am satisfied with the service offered. I recommend everyone join the site. I'm a bit of difficulty in relation to stock when I have to communicate. Hosting offers a good hosting. Service offered meets my expectations. Really pleased.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- maria e., http://www.cursosparaprofessor.net, on 23rd of May 2014
 

The help I was given in trying to get my own domain was great, the price is a decent amount, with a great amount of storage so far, the speed (when no tech issues happen lol) is good, loads very fast. Also the features you get, is just brill, plenty to choose from and a lot of things still I have yet to find out about :D I love this hosting place, I wish I found it sooner :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- KF M., http://www.killorbekilled.co.uk, on 22nd of May 2014
 
christopherjbowman.com thumbnail image

This hosting service is typically pretty good but the recent fiasco with Comcast customers not being able to reach my site on your servers was a nightmare. If the outage lasted another day I was considering moving to a new hosting company. If this happens again I probably will.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Christopher B., http://www.christopherjbowman.com, on 20th of May 2014
 
elidabentancor.com thumbnail image

Es un servicio muy bueno, aunque ahora estamos buscando cambiar a un servidor VPS.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Gonzalo B., http://www.elidabentancor.com, on 19th of May 2014
 

The only bad thing i have to say that the download speeds are a little slow

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
2/5
5/5
5/5
- Jamie H., http://www.bansheegamers.com, on 19th of May 2014
 
realphysio.com.au thumbnail image

I have used 000webhost for a year, and changed to hosting24 once, but due to my site builder issue, I have to move back to 000webstie. Recently, I updated to silver membership, noticed straight away, the speed is much faster, and if need any help, it is always there. There is no any pop up window in my first page anymore. I haven't had any problem ever since. Very happy with the services and will stay with hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Suling C., http://www.realphysio.com.au, on 19th of May 2014
 
mejorameprecio.com thumbnail image

Well, actually its my first host, but what i really love is the 24/7 support, i have the security that i can recieve help at any time with any issue, i think you could add more featuers and promotions as well, of course i would recommend 24 hosting, the price es great, shell service should be able not only in vps but laso in hosting plans.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Rodolfo D., http://www.mejorameprecio.com, on 19th of May 2014
 

Hosting24 offers great cheap plans and have brilliant hosting! Support is fantastic, I often recieve replies within one hour which is amazing! My site is very fast and reliable, and there are awesome features. Unfortunately my site is getting too large for the gold plan - looks like I will have to upgrade to a VPS! I would definitely recommend Hosting24. :)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- James B., http://www.vanchan.net, on 18th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1211 to 1221 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]