Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

server uptime is good best hosting services i have had A*** WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- matthew r., http://www.web-talk.co.uk, on 18th of May 2014
 
hsechoir.org thumbnail image

Overall, I believe that hosting24 is a great value for general webhosting. I have had a few instances however where I have had a slow connection to my website, which is completely isolated to hosting24. I have also had some issues with FTP where if I wasn't active for a minute or two it wouldn't automatically log me off... but instead be really slow and wouldn't load directory's. Support is always great and generally responds in an hour or less!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
- Michael E., http://www.hsechoir.org, on 18th of May 2014
 
matthewbullweb.co.uk thumbnail image

When I first bought from hosting 24 the service was a little show and found servers would drop out unreliability. It appears the problem have been fixed and am pleased to say I have not had problem since.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- Matthew B., http://www.matthewbullweb.co.uk, on 18th of May 2014
 
web-host-group.com thumbnail image

my experience with Hosting24 is very grateful .. and i got what i want as it is .. very helpful forums and help desk .. i think it will be very good to work with Hosting24 ..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Web H., http://www.web-host-group.com, on 18th of May 2014
 
phutos.net thumbnail image

I like the features. For someone with minimal server side experience the Shared service helps any professional coder to learn on an as needed basis! Once you somewhat master the caveats of the Shared services many people will eventually move to the VPS services for more server side controls. With Live Chat and Fast Customer Support response, Hosting24 makes it simple and easy to choose any service that they provide. If you get hung up on an getting an piece of technology to work on your site--don't waste anymore time...Simply call on tech support and they will handle everything!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Jasmine R., http://www.phutos.net, on 18th of May 2014
 

Hosting 24 web hosting is great for the price. It is fully packed with features and you can get a lot done. The speed is what you pay for, and the support is great. I like that I am able to open a live chat if I have a question. Thanks for the great services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
2/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Cloud C., http://www.cloudcoderz.com, on 17th of May 2014
 
redecars.com thumbnail image

One of the best Hosting Company of the world.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- André R., http://www.redecars.com, on 16th of May 2014
 

I always recommend you guys !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ernesto H., http://www.xfgaming.net, on 16th of May 2014
 
dumers.com thumbnail image

Hi my name is Alex I´m from Mexico, I´m very happy for your sevice . Thanks

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- alejandro c., http://www.dumers.com, on 15th of May 2014
 
memethics.org thumbnail image

Although in my country monetary change didn't favours me in the last years, i'm really happy with your service and i'm still supporting your work.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Fernando K., http://www.memethics.org, on 15th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1211 to 1221 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]