Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

atlief.com thumbnail image

My service has been slightly unreliable, but overall the pricing is reasonable and the features are pretty helpful. The only thing that I can think of to improve the service, would be to add the ability for automatic backups to be made and saved on the FTP server (or remote server).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Alexander L., http://www.atlief.com, on 28th of May 2014
 
ccsap.mx thumbnail image

the server is never down, and the price is excellent. I use for educational purposes and i'm happy with the performance with 500 students.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jaime D., http://www.ccsap.mx, on 28th of May 2014
 

Thanks to hosting 24 , I have the best web page , easy to start your own webpage , as well have advanced option for those who know something more about webmaster job , as well nice tools for pro . Love to use it , thanks to hosting24 and my skill I can be first page and Google search engine .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rihards R., http://www.minecraftedit.com, on 28th of May 2014
 
minecrafthackss.net thumbnail image

I had uses hosting24 for 2 years the never had , let me down . I had recommended for all my friends who has or wants to make a webpage , easy to set up WordPress, or make your own php type of web , Easy to use control panels and admin . Good support help , had talked whit them in problem situations all in all a nice place for new web Dev , and for large organization

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rihards R., http://www.minecrafthackss.net, on 28th of May 2014
 
mkwserver.cf thumbnail image

Hello, i have my website hosted by hosting24.com for 2 weeks now, and first, i configured the nameservers wrong, and the support was very friendly and nice, so i could get it back up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Trent W., http://www.mkwserver.cf, on 27th of May 2014
 

very very good hosting 24 cheapest hosting in computer webstes i recomended to all my members and friends

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- afzaal d., http://www.clix-pay.info, on 27th of May 2014
 
ialbion.com thumbnail image

When I first started out with hosting24.com I had one domain name and was trying out the service. Actually, before that I was using free hosting with 000webhost.com, I thought that was great for learning about cpanel and how to operate server stuff. But because of softaculous and the ability to easily auto install wp on a domain name; I switched to payed hosting (hosting24). Once I started using cpanel with my payed domain (basic silver plan) name I was trying all kinds of stuff and when I got stuck I asked support for help and I've never been disappointed. I remember I deleted an important folder on the server and my domain quit working properly. Support found out right away what it was and fixed it, I didn't even lose any information and the time frame was about 20-30 minutes on chat! All in all I'm satisfied for over 4 years now. I like how newbies can try the free hosting and work their way up to payed and even paying for Gold. I mainly like the idea of custom nameservers and a dedicated IP address, that's why I pay for Gold; plus I was going to add a domain name in the future. I would recommend hosting24 over godaddy, liquid web, hostgator and fatcow! I've considered these other services and they all have their pros and cons but hosting24 has been the perfect blend of services for me; at least I like to think so. -Chad Allen Farmer | www.iAlbion.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- -Chad A., http://www.ialbion.com, on 26th of May 2014
 

I have had agreat experiance other then the slow services with the comcast issue. Other then that Hosting24 is great!!! My go to for webhost domains and vps!! Thanks alot!! Very happy with my service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Terry H., http://www.x-web-host.com, on 26th of May 2014
 
ekurunegala.net thumbnail image

i am using hosting24 more than 2 year nw, all services are fully satisfied bt sometime with issue in our side, before contacting me hosting24 stop all my websites and put "this domain are inactivate" banner, it is very harmful to our business. after contact online support all the time it have only few prob such as spam detect or something and also it wasn't us, sm spammers malware or auto bots., if you gusy can stop relevant service rather inactivate all website hosted on your account it is very friendly to us. thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Nethanjana i., http://www.ekurunegala.net, on 26th of May 2014
 

The hosting site stays up and there are little errors. When we encountered and error they were really fast in correcting the problem, They went above and beyond the call of customer service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- clifford u., http://www.psdidtemplates.com, on 25th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1211 to 1221 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]