Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

bikesandcycling.com thumbnail image

Prompt answers to issues may be having.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Timothy B., http://www.bikesandcycling.com, on 16th of August 2016
 
cineuraniaftp.com thumbnail image

Great service and great support. Professionalism and quality.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Antonio R., http://www.cineuraniaftp.com, on 8th of August 2016
 
miketheshadow.ca thumbnail image

Wow. Truly the greatest hosting service I have been with. Out of the 5 or so services I have tried this tops the rest in price and performance. The people down at support are truly incredible they are up 24/7 and gave me a response in under 5m. Which is the reason I'm writing this review. 10/10 would go with again. (: If you are looking for great customer support and great quality you found them!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Michael P., http://www.miketheshadow.ca, on 7th of August 2016
 
controlrak.com thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Mohamed N., http://www.controlrak.com, on 5th of August 2016
 
poetry-club.info thumbnail image

Hosting24 is an amazing hosting company - definitely the best on the market. My website has never gone down, and whenever I have had any problems or questions the support team has answered within seconds. I am a programmer / developer, and have had enjoyed the ease of use both uploading my own code, installing packages, and managing databases. I look forward to many continued years of web hosting with Hosting24!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Orlando P., http://www.poetry-club.info, on 5th of August 2016
 
lowpricehost.eu thumbnail image

Absolutely great service for my hosting company. Good price/ration.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jakub P., http://www.lowpricehost.eu, on 3rd of August 2016
 
examgist.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 is the best, it is easy to use than my previous Host that put me to hell, i love H O S T I N G 2 4

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- CHIJIOKE O., http://www.examgist.net, on 30th of July 2016
 
paychekers.com thumbnail image

thak you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kenneth D., http://www.paychekers.com, on 27th of July 2016
 
crickspine.com thumbnail image

Hosting24.com's service is absolutely fantastic! They are not only trustworthy, honest and transparent, but offer tremendous service and support. My website building experience is a dream, thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Elizabeth l., http://www.crickspine.com, on 19th of July 2016
 
alosrawaltarbia.net thumbnail image

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- mohammed a., http://www.alosrawaltarbia.net, on 19th of July 2016
 

« Newer Showing reviews 121 to 131 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]