Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

I like using this service, it doesn't really need to improve, staff was alright, the money for it is cheap! And im proud i found this website!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Alex L., http://www.evolutionx.co.uk, on 30th of May 2014
 
24superbhost.com thumbnail image

I use reseller hosting last few month's. almost eveything fine. but just only there is not phone service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jack K., http://www.24superbhost.com, on 30th of May 2014
 
mattjeanes.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 are awesome. Their prices are absolutely unbelievably cheap and come bundled with awesome things such as unlimited bandwidth and storage. There are only very minor issues I have experienced, such as a couple day outage due to issues out of their apparent control and a small issue I'm currently experiencing during domain auto-renewal. Overall I highly highly recommend these guys, they're great and you won't regret your purchase.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Matt J., http://www.mattjeanes.com, on 29th of May 2014
 

Hosting24 has been the best experiance yet for me i run a pilot virtual and hosting24 helps me run it for my day to day clan i would highly recommend this to anyone everything should stay the same accept from staff they should have an oppertunity for new staff. THANKS:Hosting24 for your service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- BRANDON W., http://www.nwavirtual.org, on 31st of December 1969
 

Hosting24 has been the best experiance yet for me i run a pilot virtual and hosting24 helps me run it for my day to day clan i would highly recommend this to anyone everything should stay the same accept from staff they should have an oppertunity for new staff. THANKS:Hosting24 for your service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- BRANDON W., http://www.nwavirtual.org, on 29th of May 2014
 
wap.com.mx thumbnail image

Estoy muy conteto con el servicio de hospedaje y con el soporte fue muy eficiente y rapido, Genial!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eric O., http://www.wap.com.mx, on 29th of May 2014
 

Setup was very quick and easy to use. Everything is well documented and easy to follow. I would however like to see Hosting24 offer a bigger set of support for other things like Owncloud (limited space obviously) to Gold plan members as cloud storage would be useful especially for people who travel but in all Hosting24 does a good job by offering VPS plans that you can use to do said cloud storage along with whatever you would need which is a must have for any starting webmaster or business. Pricing is great along with their coupons which bring the prices even lower, I've never seen a host chop their own prices down to the pennies and I like that. Reliability is kinda tough on sites that are in development where people are kinda rushing to get things done which in some events gets their website suspended for 5 minutes but besides that it is reliable with uptime that matches its promises.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Francis B., http://www.atlum.net, on 29th of May 2014
 

So far I have tried so many hosting services during all my years but for all my needs at this moment I feel extremely happy with Hosting24. I have flipped few websites and even recommended Hosting24 to my clients. Great service, support and for the price well I say priceless.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Angel S., http://www.centralfieds.com, on 29th of May 2014
 
za2ah.com thumbnail image

I like your customer servers, they are really helpful and have a quick respond, also I like the admin tools and the supported cpanel, I just wish that you can find way that make web sites load faster, that will be great. And I did recommend your service for many of my friends personally. Thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ahmed E., http://www.za2ah.com, on 29th of May 2014
 
htv-hosting.com thumbnail image

Service is good. Costumer support is good but sometimes a little slow to send a reply, but that can be a country's GMT time zone problem. I'm Belgium time your US time. Speeds are better now sins the upgrades. Price value is good, you get what you pay for. Reliability, sometimes my websites are not working or being blocked by other servers like google because they think my sites are corrupt or have viruses on them, even wen i scanned them with your on-line virus scanner in the C-panel control panel.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Danny V., http://www.htv-hosting.com, on 29th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1201 to 1211 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]