Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

very very good hosting 24 cheapest hosting in computer webstes i recomended to all my members and friends

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- afzaal d., http://www.clix-pay.info, on 27th of May 2014
 
ialbion.com thumbnail image

When I first started out with hosting24.com I had one domain name and was trying out the service. Actually, before that I was using free hosting with 000webhost.com, I thought that was great for learning about cpanel and how to operate server stuff. But because of softaculous and the ability to easily auto install wp on a domain name; I switched to payed hosting (hosting24). Once I started using cpanel with my payed domain (basic silver plan) name I was trying all kinds of stuff and when I got stuck I asked support for help and I've never been disappointed. I remember I deleted an important folder on the server and my domain quit working properly. Support found out right away what it was and fixed it, I didn't even lose any information and the time frame was about 20-30 minutes on chat! All in all I'm satisfied for over 4 years now. I like how newbies can try the free hosting and work their way up to payed and even paying for Gold. I mainly like the idea of custom nameservers and a dedicated IP address, that's why I pay for Gold; plus I was going to add a domain name in the future. I would recommend hosting24 over godaddy, liquid web, hostgator and fatcow! I've considered these other services and they all have their pros and cons but hosting24 has been the perfect blend of services for me; at least I like to think so. -Chad Allen Farmer | www.iAlbion.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- -Chad A., http://www.ialbion.com, on 26th of May 2014
 

I have had agreat experiance other then the slow services with the comcast issue. Other then that Hosting24 is great!!! My go to for webhost domains and vps!! Thanks alot!! Very happy with my service!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Terry H., http://www.x-web-host.com, on 26th of May 2014
 
ekurunegala.net thumbnail image

i am using hosting24 more than 2 year nw, all services are fully satisfied bt sometime with issue in our side, before contacting me hosting24 stop all my websites and put "this domain are inactivate" banner, it is very harmful to our business. after contact online support all the time it have only few prob such as spam detect or something and also it wasn't us, sm spammers malware or auto bots., if you gusy can stop relevant service rather inactivate all website hosted on your account it is very friendly to us. thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Nethanjana i., http://www.ekurunegala.net, on 26th of May 2014
 

The hosting site stays up and there are little errors. When we encountered and error they were really fast in correcting the problem, They went above and beyond the call of customer service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- clifford u., http://www.psdidtemplates.com, on 25th of May 2014
 

I am using Hosting24 for more than 3 years and it never failed. What i really like here is the support, many services have good spead and prices, but support like here you won't find anywhere, every problem will be solved in minutes. I Highly recommend Hosting24 and its services. With best Regards, Dan.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Dan B., http://www.danboyko.pro, on 25th of May 2014
 
extranet-sv.com thumbnail image

It's a great server at a great price! Every time an issue arises tech support is quick to answer and solve :) Very happy.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- MARIA C., http://www.extranet-sv.com, on 24th of May 2014
 
autosazteca.com thumbnail image

I have over 4 years with this hosting and have always given me the right support and the servers have few falls. I have never blocked by bandwidth

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Christian V., http://www.autosazteca.com, on 24th of May 2014
 

Was having some issues with the hosting, but thansk to the great customer service it has been resolved fast. Thanks again !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
- Nigel H., http://www.leakscommunity.com, on 23rd of May 2014
 
mundogenesys.com thumbnail image

I'm working with hosting24 3 yrs ago, of course is not perfect, but i allways get service that is the most important for me

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Beatriz A., http://www.mundogenesys.com, on 23rd of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1201 to 1211 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]