Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

wap.com.mx thumbnail image

Estoy muy conteto con el servicio de hospedaje y con el soporte fue muy eficiente y rapido, Genial!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eric O., http://www.wap.com.mx, on 29th of May 2014
 

Setup was very quick and easy to use. Everything is well documented and easy to follow. I would however like to see Hosting24 offer a bigger set of support for other things like Owncloud (limited space obviously) to Gold plan members as cloud storage would be useful especially for people who travel but in all Hosting24 does a good job by offering VPS plans that you can use to do said cloud storage along with whatever you would need which is a must have for any starting webmaster or business. Pricing is great along with their coupons which bring the prices even lower, I've never seen a host chop their own prices down to the pennies and I like that. Reliability is kinda tough on sites that are in development where people are kinda rushing to get things done which in some events gets their website suspended for 5 minutes but besides that it is reliable with uptime that matches its promises.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Francis B., http://www.atlum.net, on 29th of May 2014
 

So far I have tried so many hosting services during all my years but for all my needs at this moment I feel extremely happy with Hosting24. I have flipped few websites and even recommended Hosting24 to my clients. Great service, support and for the price well I say priceless.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Angel S., http://www.centralfieds.com, on 29th of May 2014
 
za2ah.com thumbnail image

I like your customer servers, they are really helpful and have a quick respond, also I like the admin tools and the supported cpanel, I just wish that you can find way that make web sites load faster, that will be great. And I did recommend your service for many of my friends personally. Thank you

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ahmed E., http://www.za2ah.com, on 29th of May 2014
 
htv-hosting.com thumbnail image

Service is good. Costumer support is good but sometimes a little slow to send a reply, but that can be a country's GMT time zone problem. I'm Belgium time your US time. Speeds are better now sins the upgrades. Price value is good, you get what you pay for. Reliability, sometimes my websites are not working or being blocked by other servers like google because they think my sites are corrupt or have viruses on them, even wen i scanned them with your on-line virus scanner in the C-panel control panel.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Danny V., http://www.htv-hosting.com, on 29th of May 2014
 
atlief.com thumbnail image

My service has been slightly unreliable, but overall the pricing is reasonable and the features are pretty helpful. The only thing that I can think of to improve the service, would be to add the ability for automatic backups to be made and saved on the FTP server (or remote server).

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
3/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- Alexander L., http://www.atlief.com, on 28th of May 2014
 
ccsap.mx thumbnail image

the server is never down, and the price is excellent. I use for educational purposes and i'm happy with the performance with 500 students.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jaime D., http://www.ccsap.mx, on 28th of May 2014
 

Thanks to hosting 24 , I have the best web page , easy to start your own webpage , as well have advanced option for those who know something more about webmaster job , as well nice tools for pro . Love to use it , thanks to hosting24 and my skill I can be first page and Google search engine .

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rihards R., http://www.minecraftedit.com, on 28th of May 2014
 
minecrafthackss.net thumbnail image

I had uses hosting24 for 2 years the never had , let me down . I had recommended for all my friends who has or wants to make a webpage , easy to set up WordPress, or make your own php type of web , Easy to use control panels and admin . Good support help , had talked whit them in problem situations all in all a nice place for new web Dev , and for large organization

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rihards R., http://www.minecrafthackss.net, on 28th of May 2014
 
mkwserver.cf thumbnail image

Hello, i have my website hosted by hosting24.com for 2 weeks now, and first, i configured the nameservers wrong, and the support was very friendly and nice, so i could get it back up.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Trent W., http://www.mkwserver.cf, on 27th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1181 to 1191 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]