Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

Always a fantastic service with good uptime, only issue is the delay between application and being able to use the services, otherwise can't knock it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Peter H., http://www.cocorm.com, on 3rd of June 2014
 

I started a team membership site with Hosting24, and their service has been great. I do a lot of internet marketing, and I prefer them over Godaddy because of the customer service, and many tools in the cpanel. I recommend giving them a try if you haven't already.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew M., http://www.teamgreenroom.com, on 2nd of June 2014
 
ketchupprodz.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 have the best service I ever seen, its amazingly good and the support is just fast and great! Cheap service, best service! Recommended to everyone that needs any hosting!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Robin B., http://www.ketchupprodz.com, on 2nd of June 2014
 

The best service one can get. It's light speed fast, C-Panel version is the greatest. Everything works all the time, magnificient !

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eugenio R., http://www.walymu.com, on 2nd of June 2014
 

This is a very good service. Your plans fits the budget of anyone that needs a good histing plan. Your plans offer good items in them. It is easy to set up and a novice can operate them. It can be subscribe anywhere worldwide.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- muhammad a., http://www.jamaicahosters.net, on 2nd of June 2014
 
brisasdeltiticaca.com thumbnail image

Really , I thought that our HOSTING 24 couldn ´t help us for our needs however, I can look that is a good service overall that 24 hours are with us. I hope that other clients with a lot of truth can get this services. It´s very well ..!! We recommend ..

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brisas D., http://www.brisasdeltiticaca.com, on 2nd of June 2014
 

Pretty good site overall and for the price you simply cant beat it.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- jay h., http://www.belowprice.org, on 1st of June 2014
 
sxychiricahuaapache.net thumbnail image

Hosting24 has very friendly, courteous and helpful customer service, they are always willing to help resolve an issue to the best of their ability in a swift timely reasonable manner (above and beyond what they actually do not have to do as CS reps I think but they helped me I no nothing about maneuvering around that CPanel lol) depending on the situation. I like the all around service I have been provided and they are excellent for the price I am paying;yes I recommend them give them a try I do not think you would be disappointed at all. Rain

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Rain S., http://www.sxychiricahuaapache.net, on 1st of June 2014
 

Hello, servers are fast .. connextion is the best .. support amazing .. and fast payement with fast setup

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- fletcher a., http://www.hebervert.com, on 1st of June 2014
 

AWESOME HOSTING SERVICE. HAVE ALREADY STARTED WORD OF MOUTH PUBLICITY TO HELP MY FRIENDS TO GET THE SAME AFFORDABLE AND RELIABLE SERVICE.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jitendra R., http://www.vulturevisiontech.com, on 1st of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1171 to 1181 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]