Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

hosting24.com has Fast And Awsome servers I also used there servers many times i love hosting24.com

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nabeel B., http://www.friendzhosting.co.uk, on 1st of June 2014
 
theroadtoself.com thumbnail image

I like that you keep your word and are easy and quick to deal with regarding refunds and so on... so I felt safe to recommend you to another friend. I am still testing to see if there are times the server goes down. But so far so good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Lida B., http://www.theroadtoself.com, on 1st of June 2014
 

Yes I would recommend hosting24 silver plan which i am using for my site to beginners it speed is good support is well and it has a lots of feature in it. Then also i recommend hosting24.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
- Raj K., http://www.full2tech.com, on 31st of May 2014
 
nikitalive.com thumbnail image

hosting24 really a very good sources to my bussiness i have not any problem with this company. Bigraj.com "free Webhosting"

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Raj S., http://www.nikitalive.com, on 31st of May 2014
 
webhost507.net thumbnail image

I am using this service for about two years. Up to now a dont have any bad experiences. Internet service is fine and always running, ticket support is fast and they always try to get problems solve. If i have the opportunity a will recommend this service to any person how wants to have a good reliable service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Elio V., http://www.webhost507.net, on 30th of May 2014
 

I like using this service, it doesn't really need to improve, staff was alright, the money for it is cheap! And im proud i found this website!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Alex L., http://www.evolutionx.co.uk, on 30th of May 2014
 
24superbhost.com thumbnail image

I use reseller hosting last few month's. almost eveything fine. but just only there is not phone service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Jack K., http://www.24superbhost.com, on 30th of May 2014
 
mattjeanes.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 are awesome. Their prices are absolutely unbelievably cheap and come bundled with awesome things such as unlimited bandwidth and storage. There are only very minor issues I have experienced, such as a couple day outage due to issues out of their apparent control and a small issue I'm currently experiencing during domain auto-renewal. Overall I highly highly recommend these guys, they're great and you won't regret your purchase.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Matt J., http://www.mattjeanes.com, on 29th of May 2014
 

Hosting24 has been the best experiance yet for me i run a pilot virtual and hosting24 helps me run it for my day to day clan i would highly recommend this to anyone everything should stay the same accept from staff they should have an oppertunity for new staff. THANKS:Hosting24 for your service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- BRANDON W., http://www.nwavirtual.org, on 31st of December 1969
 

Hosting24 has been the best experiance yet for me i run a pilot virtual and hosting24 helps me run it for my day to day clan i would highly recommend this to anyone everything should stay the same accept from staff they should have an oppertunity for new staff. THANKS:Hosting24 for your service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- BRANDON W., http://www.nwavirtual.org, on 29th of May 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1171 to 1181 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]