Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

Hosting24 has given us a cheap unlimited web hosting and bandwidth and on top with a free domain! We would highly recommend Hosting24 for there cheap price and amazing deals which you probably won't find better anywhere else. It also comes packed with features to manage and control your website at anytime and anywhere!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Bailey W., http://www.sinosislistic.co.uk, on 18th of June 2014
 
wanyans-technologies.com thumbnail image

The firt thing i like with hosting24 is the speed of their servers. In second hand the support: a dedicated contact always answers very quickly. It is the second time i use hosting24 and i have never been desappointed by your services. AND YES, i would recommand your services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Faouz B., http://www.wanyans-technologies.com, on 18th of June 2014
 

I have used Hosting24 for years. I love the service I receive, and recommend to everyone I know that they use Hosting24 for their websites. I love the prices, they are very reasonable. I have compared Hosting24 with other hosting companies. Hosting24 offers so much more than the rest at a lower price. I don't know how they do it, but I hope they don't change a thing!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kelly B., http://www.shayleasweb.com, on 17th of June 2014
 

Hosting24 is a very good service for both hosting websites, as well as providing Domain names. They provide good bundle packages for initial purchases as well as very excellent customer service, any questions asked in the "Help Desk" question are answered soon after the question is posted, and are answered with full knowledge to a solution. I am very pleased with Hosting24 and have already recommended it to one of my associates, who has just recently purchased the silver package. It is very difficult to find a hosting and domain service as cheap and high quality as Hosting24 around the web.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Patryk S., http://www.robloxbeta.com, on 17th of June 2014
 

Fast and easy to use. I really like the fast responds for help. And has very cheap and affordable product I would recommend this, more then any other hosting site.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Nejc U., http://www.dangerkillsgaming.com, on 17th of June 2014
 
facebookmoneys.com thumbnail image

Great Service! recommend to all webmaster out there to try hosting24 service.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- mohd s., http://www.facebookmoneys.com, on 17th of June 2014
 
ashrae-meteo.info thumbnail image

I have use hosting24 services more then two years. This service have a good tech support, fast and understandable responses on any questions. Simple and usable member area. Hosting have a high reliability, at all time it is not turning off, except for ddos attack. I will recomend this service to my colleagues and friends.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
3/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
- Dmitry U., http://www.ashrae-meteo.info, on 17th of June 2014
 
programforinternetcs1030.com thumbnail image

I like the ability to allow my students to perform uploads and create database information without having to wait for resources. I also enjoy having these features available outside to allow me to host my own applications. Hosting 24 has provided sound troubleshooting and maintenance and I appreciate everything.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Matthew S., http://www.programforinternetcs1030.com, on 16th of June 2014
 
travianero.com thumbnail image

hola: hostin24 provide service worldwide, which would be bueno Accounts with technical support with more languages​​, Due to the difficult times are understand. Regarding al hostin24 service, No problems that claim, in full conformity with the services offered.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
3/5
- MaxMad m., http://www.travianero.com, on 16th of June 2014
 
softserveintl.com thumbnail image

Hosting 24, is reliable, and fast/prompt answer to customer quires, questions and request. I have been one of their customers for more than two years, and still with them enjoying their good and excellent services. They (Hosting 24), has good tolerant to their customers. And I like them and their services. HOSTING 24....YEBO!!!. Thanks Samuel (Softserve International)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Samuel A., http://www.softserveintl.com, on 16th of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1151 to 1161 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]