Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2387 user reviews.

easiepay.com thumbnail image

Customer service is of great assistance. Always willing to help. Response time once a call is logged is very quick

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Wayne B., http://www.easiepay.com, on 15th of June 2014
 
ryanoconr.com thumbnail image

I have previously used Hosting24 to host a website for a company that I designed a website for and the service that they offer is amazing. The support that you get is top quality.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Ryan O., http://www.ryanoconr.com, on 14th of June 2014
 
mobilepctechnologies.net thumbnail image

I have been using hosting24 for a few years now. I have never had any issues with reliability. Support has always been prompt and knowledgeable. Would certainly recommend.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Daren D., http://www.mobilepctechnologies.net, on 14th of June 2014
 

I have been a loyal customer of Hosting24 since 2009 and until now, they have not failed me. Customer Service is great. Alex F and his team are really good. Hosting24 is really doing job at its finest. Thank you!

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Big B., http://www.radianssolutions.com, on 13th of June 2014
 
deathstroke-network.com thumbnail image

i love this website and it is very helpful. i have just told a friend about it and he says that he will join you guys within a day or so.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Benjamin H., http://www.deathstroke-network.com, on 31st of December 1969
 

I have used hosting24 for about a month now and everything is great. about to get a reseller account and let the world know how great they are.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Benjamin H., http://www.deathstroke-network.com, on 13th of June 2014
 
randomgamer.co.uk thumbnail image

Brillian service, if I have had a problem, support have helped me sort it

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- Richard J., http://www.randomgamer.co.uk, on 13th of June 2014
 
alqisa.com thumbnail image

The support is great. Never had to wait more than an hour. The service is very stable. The best host i've ever used.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Al Q., http://www.alqisa.com, on 13th of June 2014
 
ines-company.com thumbnail image

This a great service, the responsiveness is perfect. I've been using it for 3 years.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Eni G., http://www.ines-company.com, on 13th of June 2014
 

I think that Hosting24 is a great hosting company because their sites are fast, reliable, and cheap. I would definitely recommend this to people starting small businesses or organizations.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Payton K., http://www.defusiongames.net, on 12th of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1151 to 1161 of 2387. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238]