Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2377 user reviews.

I recommend hosting24 fast delivery of my webhosting never been down and very helpfull support members when i had some questions. The prices are cheap for the quality i get i reccomend buying a domain and webhosting here.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Iwan D., http://www.infernops.com, on 12th of June 2014
 

Hosting24 is a Great Service for everyone. The speed sometimes on my website and others isnt that great when i have traffic flow, however they have great support and theyre prices are amazing!. I would reccomend the Silver plan for a starter website and the gold plan for someone that is starting new but plans for alot of stuff to happen!. They have everything id like in features besides SSH Access but saddly thats not possible without buying a private vps from them!. Ive rarely experienced any downtime unless the servers are being ddos'ed or in maintenece! Great service and I reccomend it to everyone!.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
- Jesse P., http://www.darkhaxors.com, on 11th of June 2014
 
psykia.com thumbnail image

Very good compared to similar services. I have tested in paralell with other hosting services and hosting24 has the best ratio price/quality for my needs

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Psykia T., http://www.psykia.com, on 11th of June 2014
 
notifications-blueskydata.co.nz thumbnail image

Very good service from them team, very helpful support team. Easy to set up and use.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brendan P., http://www.notifications-blueskydata.co.nz, on 10th of June 2014
 
kostatz.com thumbnail image

Great service the price value is what i was looking for and i would recommend this to anyone looking for a hosting service

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- yusof f., http://www.kostatz.com, on 10th of June 2014
 
xpmauritius.org thumbnail image

The services including hosting and support are excellent. The price may not be as cheap as some other service providers but it is worth it. You can be in touch easily with a support person via chat and send support tickets too. I have been moving many of my services on Hosting24 and have been recommending it to others for around 5 years now...

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Irshaad A., http://www.xpmauritius.org, on 9th of June 2014
 
thothgaming.com thumbnail image

I have been hosting with these guys for several years. Price meets reliability. People tell me I should go here, or there to host. I tell them no. I have a trusted hosting provider.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- William S., http://www.thothgaming.com, on 7th of June 2014
 
jaydz49.com thumbnail image

Great Website and Really cheap and affordable Services, Have Referred to heels of people

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Jayden K., http://www.jaydz49.com, on 6th of June 2014
 
timedrafting.com.au thumbnail image

For my first web hosting service, I am incredibly happy with the service and support provided by the team. The website went down once and was restored within 12 hours. I would definitely recommend your web hosting service to someone else.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alan S., http://www.timedrafting.com.au, on 4th of June 2014
 

Great Service, Barely any issues. Used it for along time now. I would gladly prefer this to any of my friends. My only issue is when you guys had issues with Comcast users connecting to your services, i'm a Comcast user and i couldn't connect to the site at all

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
4/5
- danny a., http://www.shareblogg.com, on 4th of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1151 to 1161 of 2377. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237]