Customer Reviews

Check out the success stories of current hosting24.com clients!

Hosting24 services: 4.85 out of 5 based on 2402 user reviews.

Hosting24 has great support and help desk. I am satisfied with the support from hosting24. Online Support is too fast. Server is also fast. But sometimes, computer bot may down server by using maximum limit of resources.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
4/5
4/5
5/5
5/5
- Asim A., http://www.peaceinf.com, on 22nd of June 2014
 
alimasitech.com thumbnail image

I do really like the service. My only concern is that, there is no easy way to move to resseller. Other than that, you are doing really good.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Alimasi K., http://www.alimasitech.com, on 21st of June 2014
 

Great, website is working fine, never have any down time, greate services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Kevin H., http://www.regiongamerz.com, on 21st of June 2014
 

Servers have good up time and any problems are usually resolved quickly. These servers do have problems receiving mail sometimes which can be a problem. They usually rectify these problems quickly though.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
3/5
3/5
5/5
4/5
- Robin M., http://www.webinception.co.uk, on 21st of June 2014
 

The servers are always up 100% and tech support is amazing

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Brandon H., http://www.thoughtsfromlife.com, on 20th of June 2014
 
djwiskaz.com thumbnail image

I've been around the block when it comes to hosting companies, and as a hosting client you know there are thousands of hosts to choose from. I would put Hosting24 right up at the top of that list. Low price, great support, and the network runs amazing! Kudos.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- Shawn V., http://www.djwiskaz.com, on 19th of June 2014
 
thementalforum.net thumbnail image

I've been using Hosting24 for my site now for a number of months and have never once had a problem with the site being inaccessible. The one problem I did have with cPanel was corrected quickly and professionally by the support staff. I have recommended Hosting24 to a number of people who have been looking for web hosting and I will continue to do so.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
4/5
- Tom W., http://www.thementalforum.net, on 19th of June 2014
 
juanarrastua.com thumbnail image

Hosting24 is good in relationship price/quality. The support is very poor, and dont have assistance is other languages. Is not the best, but is cheap.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
3/5
3/5
2/5
- Juan A., http://www.juanarrastua.com, on 19th of June 2014
 

Unlimited speed disk is very usefull but sometime the website don't work (Really low) A support really fast (20 min in the night :D)

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
4/5
5/5
3/5
5/5
5/5
- kuilo j., http://www.extalia.org, on 18th of June 2014
 
globalsoftwarellc.com thumbnail image

Gold Member: I completely recommend Hosting24.com, they are incredible, affoardable, and provide very reliable hosting services.

Price value:
Reliability:
Speed:
Features:
Support:
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
- AXTRON G., http://www.globalsoftwarellc.com, on 18th of June 2014
 

« Newer Showing reviews 1141 to 1151 of 2402. Older »

Browse reviews:
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240]